X

DJ Hero Previews - Wii

DJ Hero
Game Description: A music game that brings turntablism to the video game world, featuring mash-ups of over 100 songs from electronica, hip, hop and house superstars.
G4TV Rating
N/A
  • Avg User Rating
    N/A
  • Rate This Game

DJ Hero Previews

Displaying 1–4 of 4 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    DJ Hero Hands-On Impressions

    X-Play

    For someone who's played Guitar Hero for years, how intimidating is it to grasp the wheels of (fake, plastic) steel? We find out!

    Posted: Sep 30, 2009


  • Video Preview

    DJ Hero Demo Preview

    X-Play

    Jamie Jackson of Freestyle Games joins Blair Herter on the X-Play stage for a Hands On demo of 'DJ Hero.'

    Posted: Sep 28, 2009 | 7,152 Views | 04:36


  • Preview

    DJ Hero GamesCom 2009 Preview

    At first, I was slightly annoyed that we were starting our GamesCom DJ Hero demo with the tutorial -- even though this was the first time I've seen the game in action, time was tight and I needed to know what was new from what we saw at E3. Thank God they showed me the tutorial.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2009


  • Preview

    DJ Hero First Look

    We get our first look at DJ Hero, the new turntable game from Freestyle Games and newest member of the "Hero" family for Activision. Will it launch a new genre in the US or fall flat?

    Posted: Jun 2, 2009


  • Best of 2009: Best Music/Rhythm Game

    Posted: December 15, 2009

    3,570 Views | 01:49

  • DJ Hero David Guetta FT. Kelly Rowland DLC Trailer

    Posted: November 25, 2009

    874 Views | 00:34

  • DJ Hero David Guetta FT. Kelly Rowland DLC Trailer

    Posted: November 25, 2009

    1,113 Views | 00:36

  • Feedback -- Potpourri Edition

    Posted: November 5, 2009

    9,539 Views | 42:44

  • DJ Hero DLC 50 Cent/Mary J. Blige vs. Queen DLC Video

    Posted: October 30, 2009

    4,927 Views | 00:34

 


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>