Destiny's Child Groove - W

Destiny's Child Groove
Game Description:Destiny's Child Groove is a competitive dance game that features the images of vocalists Beyonce Knowles, Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, and four songs from the group's #1s album, including "Survivor," "Bug A Boo," "Say My Name" and "Lose My Breath." Synchronizing music, rhythm and gameplay, Destiny's Child Groove takes the form of a back-and-forth dance battle in which users compete against A.I. characters.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads