X

LEGO The Lord of the Rings Previews - PSV

LEGO The Lord of the Rings
Game Description: Based on The Lord of the Rings motion picture trilogy, LEGO The Lord of the Rings follows the original storylines of The Lord of the Rings: The Fellowship of the Ring, The Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers, and The Lord of the Rings: The Return of the King, taking players through the epic story events reimagined with the humor and endless variety of LEGO play.
G4TV Rating
N/A
  • Avg User Rating
    N/A
  • Rate This Game

LEGO The Lord of the Rings Previews

Displaying 1–3 of 3 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    LEGO: The Lord of the Rings Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Middle-earth Exploration

    We get our first real taste of LEGO: The Lord of the Rings' sprawling, LEGO-ized version of Middle-earth in our Gamescom 2012 look at Traveller's Tales' open-world adventure title.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012


  • Preview

    LEGO The Lord of the Rings Preview -- One Block to Rule Them All

    The world of The Lord of the Rings comes to life like never before in TT Games' most ambitious LEGO title to date. We do our best to avoid the temptation of the ring as we bring you our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Lord Of The Rings E3 Gameplay Preview

    Head of Production at IT Games, Johnathon Smith, shows off the Lego Lord Of The Rings E3 2012 Preview. Check it out as he reveals something very exciting about the voices in this particular Lego game.

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012 | 4,958 Views | 02:01


  • LEGO The Lord of the Rings Gamescom 2012 Trailer

    Posted: August 13, 2012

    29,653 Views | 01:31

  • Games To Get Your Significant Other Into Gaming

    Posted: August 1, 2012

    12,614 Views | 02:06

  • Best Video Game Locations of E3 2012

    Posted: June 15, 2012

    22,075 Views | 01:01

  • LEGO The Lord of the Rings Floor Report E3 2012 Live

    Posted: June 6, 2012

    1,388 Views | 01:36

  • Official E3 Preview Of LEGO: The Lord Of The Rings

    Posted: June 5, 2012

    2,996 Views | 03:26

 


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>