X

PS3 Video Game Previews

Your number one source for PlayStation 3 video game previews

Displaying 106–120 of 2,460 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown Hands-on Multiplayer Preview -- Human Invasion

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown introduces multiplayer into the strategy mix, and we take our first hands-on look to see how Firaxis has approached pitting human against human (as aliens vs. aliens).

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Until Dawn Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Putting the Move in Slasher Movie

    If you've wanted to star in your very own slasher flick complete with over-sexed teens, cabins in the woods, and murderous maniacs, then you'll want to check out our first look at Supermassive's newly announced Move-centric horror title.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Any Mark You Can Kill, I Can Kill Better

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on time with Hitman: Absolution's newly announced Contracts Mode, which lets you design deadly versions of H.O.R.S.E., of course.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- The Right Tool for the Fright Job

    Slaughtering hordes of Necromorphs gets a whole lot more personal in Dead Space 3, thanks to the new weapon creation system. Visceral Games let us flex our gun-making creativity at Gamescom 2012, so read on to find out all about our one of a kind death dealers.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Impressions -- Killer Skills and Classy Classes

    We'd be fools to turn down the chance to get more hands-on time with Borderlands 2, which is why we played the hell out of it at Gamescom 2012 to a taste of some new skills, classes, and one mighty boss.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Bloody Buddies

    We learn the true meaning of psychopathic friendship in our first hands-on preview of Visceral Games' newly revealed action-packed threequel, Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel, from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Hands-on Preview -- It's an Assassin's Life for Me

    Ubisoft gives us our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3's ambitious and surprisingly intense naval combat. Pop some Dramamine, gibe the gib boom, and join us as we assassinate us some ships.

    Posted: Aug 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer First Look Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb has details on new multiplayer features in Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 like the Millimeter Scanner, updated class and kill streak systems, shock charges and The Guardian. Then Blair Herter hears from G4's Eric Eckstein on what it all means.

    Posted: Aug 14, 2012 | 19,210 Views | 06:45


  • Video Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Blair Herter has new gameplay footage for Resident Evil 6 showing off the fourth playable character Ada Wong and the new Agent Hunt mode in which you'll play as one of the infected.

    Posted: Aug 14, 2012 | 9,895 Views | 02:26


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer Hands-on Preview -- Modern Warfare Evolved and Futurized

    Activision and Treyarch give us our first hands-on look at the next evolution in Call of Duty's beloved and acclaimed multiplayer, and boy, is it a doozy.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter and Linkin Park

    X-Play

    Linkin Park is adding its multiplatinum selling rock album skills to EA's upcoming Medal of Honor Warfighter, and Morgan Webb gets behind-the-scenes details from the set of the band's new Warfighter-inspired video for single "Castle of Glass."

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 3,279 Views | 03:04


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Tediore" Weapon X-Play Exclusive

    X-Play

    Worried that a band of Pandora's marauding psychopaths will overrun you and your loved ones? Well the Tediore corporation has just the gun for you. Get details in this first of three Borderlands 2 X-Play Exclusive weapons trailers.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 65,653 Views | 01:37


  • Video Preview

    Dishonored Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Bethesda has announced a Dishonored cast that includes Susan Sarandon, Mad Men's John Slattery, Kick-Ass' Chloe Moretz and Game of Thrones' Lena Headey. They also showed off new section "Lady Boyle's Party," and Morgan Webb and Blair Herter get details.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 8,571 Views | 02:40


  • Preview

    NBA 2K13 Hands-on Preview -- Besting the Best

    2K Sports is introducing a host of new improvements and additions with NBA 2K13, and after getting some hands-on time with the game, it's clear 2K is looking to dominate the virtual court once again.

    Posted: Aug 10, 2012


  • Preview

    Doom 3: BFG Edition Hands-on Preview -- Back to (Beautified) Hell

    We revisit id's terrifying vision of Hell, albeit a much shinier and prettier version than the one we survived back in 2004, in our latest hands-on look at the forthcoming Doom 3: BFG Edition.

    Posted: Aug 6, 2012


  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "The Line" Story Trailer

    Posted: January 30, 2013

    18,832 Views | 02:11

  • Dead Space 3 "Take Down the Terror" Launch Trailer

    Posted: January 28, 2013

    3,293 Views | 01:37

  • BioShock Infinite "Columbia, A Modern Day Icarus?" Trailer

    Posted: January 28, 2013

    7,578 Views | 02:01

  • Resident Evil 6 "Siege Mode" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 25, 2013

    4,506 Views | 02:06

AdChoices