X

PS3 Video Game Previews

Your number one source for PlayStation 3 video game previews

Displaying 61–75 of 2,460 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Defiance PAX Prime 2012 Preview -- Venturing In To PvP Territory

    In this preview we go hands-on with Defiance's player versus player (PvP) mode and get down and dirty in Team Deathmatch.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Defiance PAX Prime 2012 PvP Gameplay Preview

    G4tv got a chance to interview Bill Trost, Creative Lead at Trion Worlds, at PAX Prime 2012 to get details about the PvP mode behind Defiance.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012 | 5,985 Views | 02:41


  • Video Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Maxime Beland, Creative Director at Ubisoft, talks with G4tv at PAX Prime 2012 to discuss about improved gameplay mechincs, high-tech gadgets, and the character of Sam Fisher behind Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012 | 3,256 Views | 04:40


  • Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Gunslinger Preview -- Tall Tales Go Downloadable

    Like a swinging pendulum, the Call of Juarez series is going back to its roots. After a mostly negative response to last year's Call of Juarez: The Cartel, Call of Juarez: The Gunslinger brings us to the Old West and as a downloadable release no less.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Dead Island Riptide PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Learn more details about the new features behind Dead Island Riptide as G4tv interview Sebastian Reichart, Creative Producer at Techland, at PAX Prime 2012.

    Posted: Sep 5, 2012 | 18,991 Views | 03:25


  • Preview

    Aliens: Colonial Marines Hands-on PAX 2012 Preview -- No Escape for You!

    At PAX 2012, we went hands-on with Aliens: Colonial Marines newly revealed multiplayer game type "Escape Mode," and promptly had our human butts kicked by those fiendish Xenomorphs.

    Posted: Sep 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two PAX 2012 Preview -- Fort Wasteland and Big Decisions

    At PAX 2012, Warren Spector gave us our first look at Fort Wasteland, and showed us just how much player decisions can influence the game's world, people, and direction

    Posted: Sep 1, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Island Riptide First Look Preview -- We Have to Go Back...and Kill More Zombies!

    Repack your bags and make sure to bring extra zombie repellent as we take you on our first terrifying trip to the new zombie-filled environs of Dead Island Riptide.

    Posted: Aug 31, 2012


  • Video Preview

    WWE '13 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Kristin Adams is at the latest THQ event for WWE '13 talking to stars like Stone Cold Steve Austin, Sheamus and Creative Director Corey Ledesma about this upcoming title's commitment to 'tude with its Attitude Era campaign.

    Posted: Aug 29, 2012 | 7,834 Views | 02:42


  • Video Preview

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    NetherRealm makes a brawler outside the Mortal Kombat universe with Injustice: Gods Among Us, a DC Comics fight club of a game. Blair Herter gets details from Producer Erin Piepergerdes on fighters like Batman, Nightwing, Solomon Grundy and Flash.

    Posted: Aug 28, 2012 | 19,732 Views | 02:22


  • Video Preview

    Star Trek Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Enter the Enterprise once again and experience playing as James T. Kirk and Spock as Brian Miller, Producer on Star Trek, talks about the storyline, co-op gameplay mechanics, and futuristic weapons you'll be able to use in Namco Bandai's Star Trek.

    Posted: Aug 28, 2012 | 2,637 Views | 03:24


  • Video Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Resident Evil 6 is looking to be the biggest entry yet in the veteran zombie series with three different storylines all featuring a distinct protagonist. Blair Herter checks out each one and wonders how they'll all fit together.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 4,432 Views | 03:00


  • Video Preview

    Remember Me Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Capcom impressed at this year's Gamescom with the announcement of Remember Me, in which an elite memory hunter will have her world turned upside down when she finds her own memories in jeopardy. Morgan Webb gets more from Game Director Jean-Maxime Moris.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 5,710 Views | 02:54


  • Preview

    Strike Suit Zero Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Space Combat Evolved

    Born Ready Games gives us our first look at its upcoming space-based action title Strike Suit Zero, and we come away wondering how much longer we have to wait until we have personal flying mech suits of our own.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012


  • Video Preview

    007 Legends Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Find out why this year is James Bond's year as Dino Verano, Producer at Activision, talks about the different multiplayer modes, stealth FPS gameplay mechanics, and the upcoming DLC for 007 Legends.

    Posted: Aug 27, 2012 | 8,027 Views | 02:20


  • Halo 4 "Spartan Ops: Episode 10" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    2,423 Views | 00:52

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Skill Upgrades" Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    1,741 Views | 01:20

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Desperado Elite" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    2,507 Views | 02:20

  • Crysis 3 "Sharp Dressed Man" Trailer

    Posted: February 13, 2013

    9,721 Views | 00:36

AdChoices