X

PS3 Video Game Previews

Your number one source for PlayStation 3 video game previews

Displaying 196–210 of 2,460 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Quantum Conondrum

    In this Quantum Conundrum E3 2012 preview, Scott Wade, concept artist at Airtight Games, walks us through some of the artistic influences in the upcoming first-person puzzler.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 1,342 Views | 02:34


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Hitman: Absolution

    The Hitman: Absolution E3 2012 preview is here, and Roberto Marchesi, Art Director for Hitman: Absolution, gives us the 411. Featuring the excellent third-person stealth action the Hitman we expect from the franchise, it's one to watch for!

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 4,546 Views | 03:22


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dead or Alive 5

    Director Yohei Shimbori talks new stages and characters in this Dead or Alive 5 E3 2012 preview. Familiar faces and new stages are the center piece in this floor demo of the new Dead or Alive.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,759 Views | 01:33


  • Preview

    NBA Live 13 Preview From E3 2012 -- Dribbling Back On To The Court

    Can EA's NBA Live 13 compete with other top basketball franchises like NBA 2K13? Find out in our E3 2012 preview.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Medal of Honor Warfighter Multiplayer

    Creative director Kristoffer Bergqvist talks with us in this Medal of Honor Warfighter multiplayer E3 2012 preview about the new fireteam multiplayer system, and the represented nations in this new Medal of Honor game.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 2,187 Views | 03:20


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of XCOM: Enemy Unknown

    The XCOM: Enemy Unknown E3 2012 preview is here, 20 years since the original of the same name. It features a real-time strategic view, turn-based combat and destructible tactical environments as a "re-imagination" of the original.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 1,521 Views | 03:07


  • Preview

    Beyond: Two Souls Preview from E3 2012 -- The Medium is the Message

    Quantic Dream is once again out to redefine what an interactive experience can be, and our first look at Beyond: Two Souls at E3 2012 certainly got this message across (and sort of spooks us out in the process).

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Watch Dogs

    Take a peek at the Watch Dogs E3 2012 preview. Dominic Guay, producer of Watch Dogs, expounds on the first person action adventure, including the ability to hack into streetlights, mobile phones, and just about any electronic device in the game.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 13,420 Views | 02:19


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklast

    Check out the Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist E3 2012 preview. With features like action sprint, hand-to-hand kills, and both adversarial and co-op multiplayer, its looking like a worthy entry in the critically acclaimed series!

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 2,723 Views | 02:54


  • Preview

    Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed Hands-On Preview -- It's A Boat! It's A Plane!

    In the sequel to Sonic & All-Stars Racing, your kart can now transform in to a boat and a plane. Find out what we thought of the new innovation at E3 2012, and learn about the newest characters coming to the series.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Dust 514 Hands-On Preview -- Settle Down In Your Mercenary Quarters

    In our latest Dust 514 preview, we check out your Mercenary Quarters, where you'll customize your character, buy items, and choose planets to fight for control over.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Guardians of Middle-Earth Hands-On Preview -- Lord Of The Console MOBAs

    In our first hands-on preview with Guardians of Middle-Earth, we check out the MOBA's characters, maps, customization options, and more. Could this be the one console MOBA to rule them all?

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter Hands-On Preview -- Jump In To Fireteam Mode

    Is Danger Close's next Medal of Honor installment a game changer, or is it just another obligatory shooter from a huge publisher, but with Polish people? Find out in our hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Tomb Raider

    Watch our official E3 2012 preview of Square Enix's Tomb Raider as we interview Brian Horton, Senior Art Director at Crystal Dynamics, to find more about the new re-design leading lady, Lara Croft.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,924 Views | 03:20


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dishonored

    Get a dose of Dishonored as Harvey Smith, Co-Creative Director at Arcane Studios, describes the steam-punk world his team wanted to develop as well as the combat mechanics in the game. Learn more in with E3 2012 preview of Dishonored.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 6,095 Views | 03:46


  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13 Debut Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    18,299 Views | 01:33

  • Borderlands 2: Sir Hammerlock's Big Game Hunt Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    15,700 Views | 01:06

  • Sony Xperia TL James Bond Smartphone Review

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    42,575 Views | 05:49

  • Voyager 1 News, String Theory & More Science News

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    9,966 Views | 05:29

AdChoices