X

PS3 Video Game Previews

Your number one source for PlayStation 3 video game previews

Displaying 181–195 of 2,460 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Amazing Spider-Man

    Get the official E3 2012 preview of The Amazing Spider-Man as Dee Brown, Studio Hear at Beenox Studios, explains the redesign gameplay mechanics behind Spider-man.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,448 Views | 04:56


  • Preview

    Dishonored Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sneak, Kill, Sneak, Kill, Joy!

    After months of impatient waiting, we finally got our hands on Arkane Studios' supernatural stealth simulator at E3 2012, and boy, was it worth the wait.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of 007 Legends

    Relive as 007 with our official E3 2012 preview of 007 Legends with Rob Matthews, Writer at Eurocom Software, as he explains the 5 classic stories you will experience in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,355 Views | 03:37


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Star Trek

    Engage on our official E3 2012 preview of Star Trek as Brian Miller, Senior VP and Game Producer at Paramount Pictures, talk about the humanoid reptiles, The Gorn, which are the main villains in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 5,932 Views | 04:37


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of NBA 2K13

    Erick Boenisch, Producer on NBA 2K13, delivers a first look at NBA 2K13 by talking about the new features and improved gameplay mechanics their team developed. Learn more details in our official E3 2012 preview of NBA 2K13.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 38,982 Views | 02:47


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Mark Lamia, Studio Head at Treyarch, shares with you new details about the single player and multiplayer campaign behind Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, including an all new zombie mode for players. Watch our official E3 2012 preview of Black Ops 2.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,267 Views | 03:54


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim - Dawnguard

    Get a deeper E3 preview look at the upcoming DLC for The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim called, Dawnguard, as Matt Carofano, Lead Artist at Bethesda Game Studios, lays out all the details about the new content.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 40,099 Views | 02:21


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch

    Dennis Lee, Sr. Global Brand Manager at Namco-Bandai Games, invites you into the world of Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch to talk about the storyline and the development of the main characters in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 1,689 Views | 03:15


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Preview from E3 2012 -- Multiplayer Hands-on and Boston Exploration

    At E3 2012, we got our first hands-on look at one of Assassin's Creed 3's new multiplayer mode, Domination, and took a tour through the streets of colonial Boston.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Darksiders 2

    Jeremy Greiner, creative manager for Darksiders 2, leads us through the Darksiders 2 E3 2012 preview. In the original, you played the character of War; in the sequel, you play as the character of Death, with new gameplay elements and locales to boot!

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 4,356 Views | 03:19


  • Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Co-op Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sharing in the Terror

    Capcom let us try our hand at Resident Evil 6's co-op "crossover" feature, and do our best to keep ourselves and our partners from meeting gruesome, gruesome deaths.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012


  • Video Preview

    E3 Preview of Disney's Epic Mickey 2 The Power of Two

    Check out this Epic Mickey 2 The power of two E3 2012 preview. Chase Jones, design director, talks with us about what to expect in the upcoming Epic Mickey 2.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 2,022 Views | 02:40


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of DmC Devil May Cry

    Get a more detailed look at this DmC Devil May Cry E3 2012 Preview. Creative director Tameem Antoniades talks about the new world and gives us a little more insight into this new Devil May Cry.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 3,537 Views | 04:26


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Getting to Know the Assassin

    At E3 2012, we went hands-on with Borderlands 2' master assassin, Zer0, and did some quality, stealthy slaying with this nimble, devious killer.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Metro: Last Light

    Huw Beynon, head of studio communication at 4A Games, leads us through the Metro: Last Light E3 2012 preview. The latest entry into the Metro franchise features more of the excellent first-person survival shooter gameplay we've come to expect.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 4,067 Views | 04:36


  • Defiance "Massive Co-op" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    11,699 Views | 01:11

  • SimCity Game Introduction Trailer

    Posted: January 9, 2013

    5,913 Views | 01:20

  • Tomb Raider "Final Hours" Trailer Ep. 4

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    6,963 Views | 07:52

  • Remember Me "Kid Xmas" Teaser Trailer

    Posted: January 8, 2013

    2,866 Views | 02:17

  • Dead Space 3 "Better With Kinect" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 7, 2013

    3,802 Views | 03:25

AdChoices