X

PS3 Video Game Previews

Your number one source for PlayStation 3 video game previews

Displaying 166–180 of 2,460 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Dragon Commander Preview from E3 2012 -- Who Said Dragons Can't Wear Jet Packs?

    This unique RTS title takes inspiration from StarCraft and includes jet pack-wearing dragons. What's not to like? Find out more in our first-look preview.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Zero's Assassin Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Check out Zero's assassin abilities in newly discovered E3 2012 gameplay footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,571 Views | 01:51


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Axton's Commando Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Get more details about Axton's upgraded abilities and skills in this new E3 2012 footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,929 Views | 01:58


  • Preview

    Defiance Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Pretty, Pretty Bug Hunting

    Trion gives us an updated hands-on look at its ambitious yet increasingly promising shooter MMO/television tie-in during E3 2012, and we find ourselves once again very impressed with how it's shaping up.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Preview

    Sleeping Dogs Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Location, Location, Location

    For our latest hands-on look at Square Enix's promising open-world crime game, we engage in a some good old-fashioned fist fights and enjoy the vibrant, exotic scenery.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Spacious Warfare

    Battlefield 3's Armored Kill leaves the close quarters behind and drops players into one of the biggest Battlefield maps ever. But as we learned in our hands-on session, distance makes the kills grow fonder.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Spec Ops: The Line

    The grim and unpredictable world of Spec Ops: The Line comes alive at E3 2012 with 2k's Lead Designer, Cory Davis. Find out what he has to say about the title in our Spec Ops: The Line the official E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 883 Views | 01:59


  • Preview

    Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse Preview from E3 2012 -- Amish Beware

    Activision takes us on a wild and irreverent ride through Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse, an over-the-top adventure game that takes place in one of Family Guy's most beloved episodes.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "Dawnguard" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Batborn Rises

    Bethesda gives us our first hands-on look at Dawnguard, the upcoming vampire-centric DLC coming to Skyrim in a few weeks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Watch Dogs Preview from E3 2012 -- A Truly Next-Gen Adventure in the Making

    Ubisoft Montreal gives us our first look at the biggest surprise of E3 2012, the futuristic, tech-focused, open-world adventure game Watch Dogs. Could this be our first glimpse at next-gen gaming?

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist Preview from E3 2012 -- A Leaner, Meaner Sam Fisher

    Ubisoft Toronto has some big shoes to fill taking over the Splinter Cell series, but from what we saw at E3 2012, they seem more than capable of making Sam Fisher's latest assignment his biggest and boldest yet.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Trek Preview from E3 2012 -- Set Phasers to Co-op

    Digital Extreme's movie-bridging Star Trek still has some rough edges, but as we saw during E3 2012, the prospect of a Kirk/Spock co-op action-adventure still has us aboard the hopefully train.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Madden NFL 13

    Find out what new features the team at EA Sports created for the upcoming Madden NFL franchise in this official Madden NFL 13 E3 2012 preview. Learn from Cam Wever, GM and Vice President at EA Football, about the 'Run-Time' physics in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 3,428 Views | 03:27


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Skylanders Giants

    G4 interviews Scott Krager, Executive Producer at Activision, to find out details about the new characters and toys kids will be able to play in Skylanders Giants.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,306 Views | 02:57


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    If you are looking for an official E3 2012 preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron, then look no further as Matt Tieger, Game Director at High Moon Studios talks about the story and gameplay mechanics behind Transformers: Fall of Cybertron.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,630 Views | 07:45


  • Halo 4 "Spartan Ops: Episode 6?10" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: January 18, 2013

    2,574 Views | 01:10

  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13 Extended First Look Trailer

    Posted: January 17, 2013

    3,889 Views | 02:35

  • Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate "Release Date" Announcement Trailer

    Posted: January 17, 2013

    2,138 Views | 01:08

  • Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist "Inauguration" Trailer

    Posted: January 17, 2013

    6,608 Views | 01:52

  • Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel "Overkill" Trailer

    Posted: January 16, 2013

    6,909 Views | 01:55

AdChoices