X

Gotham City Impostors Previews - PS3

Gotham City Impostors
Game Description: A downloadable first-person shooter set in DC Comics universe. Gamers will be able to customize their own versions of Batman and the Joker.
G4TV Rating
N/A
  • Avg User Rating
    N/A
  • Rate This Game

Gotham City Impostors Previews

Displaying 1–4 of 4 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Gotham City Impostors Multiplayer Hands-On Impressions -- I'm Batman! No, I'm Batman!

    We connect with our inner maniacal copycat for our latest hands-on where we test out two new multiplayer modes, team deathmatch and the "capture the battery"-based Psychological Warfare.

    Posted: Dec 12, 2011


  • Preview

    Gotham City Impostors Gamescom 2011 Preview -- Fumigation Mode Makes Us Choke...With Joy!

    We try our faux vigilante hands at the newly revealed tug-o-war themed Fumigation mode in Monolith's promising and supremely quirky downloadable shooter.

    Posted: Aug 22, 2011


  • Preview

    Gotham City Imposters - Psychological Warefare Multiplayer Impressions

    Gotham City Impostors is the downloadable first person shooter from Monolith Productions. The game is Batman meets team deathmatch.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Gotham City Imposters Hands-On Preview -- Fake Batmen Do Use Guns

    A class-based FPS set in Gotham City starring Batman and Joker imposters might sound like a crazy idea, and...well, it is, but that doesn't mean we didn't have a blast during our first hands-on look at Monolith Productions' newly revealed shooter. See why in our first look preview.

    Posted: May 17, 2011


  • Gotham City Impostors DLC #3 Trailer

    Posted: May 21, 2012

    518 Views | 00:51

  • Gotham City Imposters DLC #2 Trailer

    Posted: April 25, 2012

    884 Views | 01:19

  • Indie Games: The Simpsons Arcade & Gotham City Impostors

    Posted: February 29, 2012

    2,576 Views | 02:46

  • Gotham City Impostors DLC Trailer

    Posted: February 24, 2012

    3,941 Views | 01:54

  • Gotham City Impostors Launch Trailer

    Posted: February 8, 2012

    2,078 Views | 01:18

 


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>