X

Hitman: Absolution Previews - PS3

  • Publisher: Square Enix
  • Genre:Shooter
  • Developer: Io Interactive
  • Release Date:Nov 20, 2012
  • # of Players:1 player
  • ESRB:M - Mature (Blood and Gore,Intense Violence,Partial Nudity,Sexual Themes,Strong Language,Use of Drugs)
  • Platforms:
Game Description: Hitman: Absolution follows Agent 47, a cold-blooded assassin, who takes on his most dangerous contract to date. Betrayed by those he once trusted - and now hunted by the police - he suddenly finds himself at the center of a dark conspiracy and must embark on a personal journey through a corrupt and twisted world.
G4TV Rating
5 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    N/A
  • Rate This Game

Hitman: Absolution Previews

Displaying 1–12 of 12 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Hitman: Absolution "New York Comic-Con 2012" Gameplay Preview

    Christian Elverdam, Gameplay Director behind Hitman: Absolution, describes what players can expect when playing the Streets of Hope level in Contracts mode.

    Posted: Oct 18, 2012 | 4,227 Views | 03:23


  • Video Preview

    Hitman: Absolution "Contracts" Gameplay Preview

    Learn about the gameplay details behind Hitman: Absolution's new online feature called Contracts as G4tv interviews Tor Blystad, Game Director at Ubisoft.

    Posted: Aug 22, 2012 | 3,449 Views | 04:37


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Any Mark You Can Kill, I Can Kill Better

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on time with Hitman: Absolution's newly announced Contracts Mode, which lets you design deadly versions of H.O.R.S.E., of course.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Hitman: Absolution

    The Hitman: Absolution E3 2012 preview is here, and Roberto Marchesi, Art Director for Hitman: Absolution, gives us the 411. Featuring the excellent third-person stealth action the Hitman we expect from the franchise, it's one to watch for!

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 4,546 Views | 03:22


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Preview -- King of Chinatown

    We try our hand at the multi-pathed assassination simulator that is Hitman: Absolution and discover some pretty and not so pretty ways to take out our target.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Hitman: Absolution

    Roberto Marchsi, art director for Square Enix, guides us through the Hitman: Absolution E3 2012 preview. Check out the video for a preview of the latest installment in the Hitman franchise!

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012 | 19,839 Views | 04:33


  • Video Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Agent 47 takes on his toughest assignment yet in the upcoming Hitman: Absolution, and Art Director Roberto Marchesi gives Blair Herter an early look at game's multiple play styles and tools, ability Instinct, and NPCs with backstories.

    Posted: Jan 25, 2012 | 10,881 Views | 02:56


  • Video Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Stealth & Aggressive Gameplay Preview

    Roberto Marchesi, Art Director at Square Enix, gives G4 fans a preview look at the stealth and aggressive combat in their up coming action game, Hitman: Absolution.

    Posted: Jan 12, 2012 | 15,302 Views | 03:45


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Preview -- The Spice of Life...and Death

    IO Interactive gives us an updated look at Hitman: Absolution, showing off a new level and demonstrating the wide variety of gameplay fans can expect from the team's most ambitious Hitman title to date.

    Posted: Jan 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Hitman: Absolution's Gameplay Dir. Christian Elverdam gives Jessica Chobot a preview of this upcoming entry in the Hitman series, including looks at gameplay, weaponry, stealth, and the mysterious girl in the shower.

    Posted: Jul 27, 2011 | 34,308 Views | 02:42


  • Video Preview

    Best Action-Adventure Game E3 2011

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb pick the best action-adventure game from E3 2011, from nominees like Uncharted 3, Hitman: Absolution, Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Tomb Raider, Ninja Gaiden 3, Deus Ex: Human Revolution, and Batman: Arkham City.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011 | 39,951 Views | 02:01


  • Preview

    Hitman Absolution E3 2011 First Look Preview -- Our Favorite Hitman Is Back

    Agent 47 is back in Hitman Absolution. In this demo, our hitman has to navigate through a library of cops, escape a helicopter, and stealthily make it out of sight and in to safety. Read on to see our impressions of the first gameplay demo of the sneaky third person action adventure.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Best of 2012: Game of the Year

    Posted: December 5, 2012

    56,250 Views | 14:23

  • Best of 2012: Best Action/Adventure Game

    Posted: December 5, 2012

    5,401 Views | 01:57

  • Best of 2012: Best Animation

    Posted: December 5, 2012

    3,743 Views | 01:45

  • Hitman: Absolution Video Review

    Posted: November 21, 2012

    13,047 Views | 03:18

  • The Hitman Challenge: G4tv Vs. IO Interactive

    Posted: November 19, 2012

    4,845 Views | 08:11

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 with Dwight Freeney
*PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale
*Atari 40th Anniversary
*Spec Ops: The Line Review
AdChoices