X

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Previews - PS3

Game Description: The Elder Scrolls saga continues with Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim from Bethesda Softworks.
G4TV Rating
5 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (68 Ratings)
    4.7 / 5
  • Rate This Game

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Previews

Displaying 16–24 of 24 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Best RPG E3 2011

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler and Blair Herter pick the best RPG from E3 2011, from nominees Mass Effect 3, The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning, Torchlight 2, and Star Wars: The Old Republic.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011 | 58,864 Views | 02:23


  • Video Preview

    Best Game In Show E3 2011

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb pick the winner of Best Game In Show from E3 2011, from nominees like Battlefield 3, BioShock: Infinite, Mass Effect 3, Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception, Batman: Arkham City, Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, and Gears of War 3.

    Posted: Jun 20, 2011 | 40,873 Views | 04:06


  • Video Preview

    X-Play's Best of E3 2011

    X-Play

    Three of the best things seen at E3 2011 were BioShock: Infinite, Overstrike, and The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim. Here Adam Sessler, Morgan Webb, and Blair Herter give their reasons why.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2011 | 28,541 Views | 02:50


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Pre-E3 2011 Preview -- Mammoths and Ice Dragons? Yes Please!

    In our latest look at Skyrim, we witness a particularly awesome dragon fight and experience our first encounter with some massive mammoths.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2011


  • Video Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler previews The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim with Bethesda Game Dir. Todd Howard, including glimpses at game's new look, story, icy mountain location, Creation engine, and how you can benefit from giving birth on its 11/11/11 release date.

    Posted: May 2, 2011 | 77,336 Views | 03:00


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim First Look Preview Part 3 -- Dungeon Crawling, Puzzle Solving, and Dragon Slaying

    In the last of our three-part first look preview of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, we explore our first dungeon, solve some puzzles, and square off against a dragon in proper combat.

    Posted: Apr 20, 2011


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5 First Look Preview Part 2 -- Trouble in Riverwood, Questing, and Dragons

    In part two of our first look at The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim, we introduce you to the town of Riverwood, questing, character interactions, and dragons.

    Posted: Apr 19, 2011


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5 First Look Preview Part 1 -- Welcome to Skyrim

    Bethesda Game Studios' gives us our first eagerly awaited look at The Elder Scrolls: Skyrim. In Part One, we will introduce you to the world of Skyrim.

    Posted: Apr 18, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Big Ones: Upcoming 2011 Releases

    X-Play

    Mass Effect 3, Uncharted 3, The Elder Scrolls V, Homefront, Resistance 3, and Forza Motorsport 4 are just some of the huge titles set to release in 2011. Adam Sessler gets a head start on the gaming year coming our way.

    Posted: Dec 20, 2010 | 48,057 Views | 03:14


  • The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "Dawnguard" DLC Trailer

    Posted: May 31, 2012

    40,302 Views | 01:37

  • How To Use The Kinect Features In Skyrim

    Posted: May 7, 2012

    21,510 Views | 02:55

  • The X-Play Scrolls 5: Skyrim

    Posted: April 11, 2012

    50,436 Views | 03:34

  • Mod This - The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim

    Posted: March 20, 2012

    38,173 Views | 02:05

  • The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "New Kill Cams" Trailer

    Posted: March 15, 2012

    51,080 Views | 01:14

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Halo 4: Everything We Know
*Microsoft's Xbox SmartGlass
*Max Payne 3 Pro Tips with T-Squared
*Prototype 2 Review
AdChoices