X

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Previews - PS3

Game Description: Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception, the third installment in Naughty Dog's acclaimed adventure series finds Drake searching for a lost city in the Arabian Peninsula. New features in Uncharted 3 will include "enhanced backward climbing" and the ability to fight multiple enemies at once.
G4TV Rating
4 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (108 Ratings)
    4.6 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Previews

Displaying 16–23 of 23 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Uncharted 3 Multiplayer Preview

    G4's Morgan Webb interviews the developers at Naughty Dog to learn about the new multiplayer mechanics and maps for Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.

    Posted: Apr 18, 2011 | 6,705 Views | 06:52


  • Preview

    Uncharted 3 Multiplayer Hands-On Impressions

    We recently got our treasure hunting hands on the multiplayer portion of Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception, and we've returned from the farthest flung reaches of the globe to bring you our precious first impressions.

    Posted: Apr 18, 2011


  • Preview

    Uncharted 3 Multiplayer First Look Details

    Naughty Dog gives us our first hands-on look at the multiplayer portion of Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.

    Posted: Apr 18, 2011


  • Preview

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception GDC 2011 Preview -- Villain, 3D Revealed

    Naughty Dog introduces Uncharted 3's main villain, and melts our minds with a demonstration of the game's breathtaking use of 3D for our GDC 2011 preview.

    Posted: Mar 8, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Story Discussion

    X-Play

    The Uncharted series has thus far offered a seamless blending of superior story and gameplay, and here Adam Sessler and Morgan Webb discuss the possibility that Amy Hennig and Naughty Dog might just do it again with Uncharted 3.

    Posted: Jan 25, 2011 | 12,923 Views | 02:46


  • Video Preview

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Story Preview

    X-Play

    Nathan Drake and the Uncharted series have upped the ante on how rich a gaming story can be, and Adam Sessler here talks with Naughty Dog Design Dir. Amy Hennig on how Uncharted 3 and the idea of an Atlantis in the Sands will raise the bar again.

    Posted: Jan 25, 2011 | 19,348 Views | 03:01


  • Video Preview

    Big Ones: Upcoming 2011 Releases

    X-Play

    Mass Effect 3, Uncharted 3, The Elder Scrolls V, Homefront, Resistance 3, and Forza Motorsport 4 are just some of the huge titles set to release in 2011. Adam Sessler gets a head start on the gaming year coming our way.

    Posted: Dec 20, 2010 | 48,057 Views | 03:14


  • Preview

    Uncharted 3 Gameplay Impressions: From Burning Buildings to the Scorching Desert

    We offer up our thoughts on the first gameplay footage from Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception.

    Posted: Dec 17, 2010


  • Feedback -- Uncharted 3 & Battlefield 3 Impressions

    Posted: November 2, 2011

    29,278 Views | 1:01:08

  • The First 15: Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception

    Posted: November 1, 2011

    5,568 Views | 15:09

  • Uncharted 3 with Adam Sessler

    Posted: October 25, 2011

    6,427 Views | 05:46

  • Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception In Depth

    Posted: October 25, 2011

    8,168 Views | 03:49

  • Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Video Review

    Posted: October 25, 2011

    37,956 Views | 03:43

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Halo 4 Gameplay Preview
*Assassin's Creed 3 Developer Diary
*Just Dance 4 Fashion Show
*On Location: iPhone 5 Launch
AdChoices