Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Cheats - PS3

Game Description: The PRO EVOLUTION SOCCER franchise has long been regarded as offering incredible realism and control, however Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 will reinvigorate the series with the most advanced set of improved gameplay additions, control options and to catch up with the evolution of the real-life soccer.
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game

Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Cheats

  • European Elite 16 (Bronze)

    Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League in [Master League] .

  • International Cup Debut (Bronze)

    Awarded for your First Appearance in the Become a Legend International Cup.

  • No. 1 Club (Silver)

    Awarded for topping the Team Ranking in Master League.

  • The Debutant (Bronze)

    Awarded for your First Professional Appearance in Become a Legend.

  • The Gentleman (Bronze)

    Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match on average in your last 10 Matches.

  • World Traveller (Bronze)

    A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums. (Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)

  • Predatory Striker (Silver)

    Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 goals plus goals per Match in your last 5.

  • European Champions (Gold)

    Awarded when you win the UEFA Champions League.

  • Kings of Latin America (Gold)

    A title awarded for winning the Copa Santander Libertadores.

  • Last Gasp Winner (Bronze)

    Awarded for scoring the Winner in Stoppage Time.

  • Possession Play (Silver)

    Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or higher in your last 10 Matches.

  • Mr. Consistency (Online)(Silver)

    Awarded for winning 75% of your last 20 Ranking Matches Online.

  • Ultimate Player (Platinum)

    Perfect Collection

  • Dead-ball Expert (Silver)

    Awarded for 5 Direct Free-Kicks.

  • Perfect 10 (Bronze)

    Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.

  • World Footballer of the Year (Silver)

    Awarded if a member of your team wins World Footballer of the Year in Master League.

  • Hat-trick Hero (Silver)

    Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.

  • The Invincibles (Gold)

    Awarded for an undefeated season in Master League winning League, Cup and UEFA Champions League.

  • The Super Hero (Gold)

    A title awarded for being named World Footballer of the Year in BECOME A LEGEND.

  • 10 years of Service (Silver)

    An award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.

  • Kings of Europe (Silver)

    Awarded for winning the Master League UEFA Champions League.

  • League Winner (Bronze)

    Awarded for winning one of the top leagues in [Master League].

  • Long Ranger (Gold)

    Awarded for scoring from 35m out or more.

  • International Cup MVP (Silver)

    Awarded for being named International Cup Player of the Tournament in Become a Legend.

  • The Journeyman (Silver)

    A title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs across 6 countries in Become a Legend.

  • First Glory (Bronze)

    Awarded for your first win.

  • Come Back Win (Bronze)

    Awarded for your first Come Back Win.

  • Made the Knockout phase (Silver)

    Awarded for making the Knockout phase of the UEFA Champions League.