Bodycount Previews - PS3

Game Description:In Bodycount players become ensnared in a clandestine global power struggle as a powerful combat asset with a green-light to eliminate enemies known only as ‘Targets’ on behalf of the ‘Network’. Equipped with a mouth-watering selection of contemporary weapons, players and opponents tear through destructible cover to execute explosive kills in a shreddable world where operatives are encouraged to leave no witnesses.
G4TV Rating
2 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game

Bodycount Previews

Displaying 1–4 of 4 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Bodycount Hands-On Preview -- Does Bodycount Mode Make the Grade?

    In our latest look at Codemasters' explosive shooter, we put our unrelentingly destructive hands to the test in the game's points-based Bodycount Mode.

    Posted: Aug 8, 2011

  • Preview

    Bodycount E3 2011 Hands-On Preview -- The Joys of Shooting to Thrill

    Bodycount distills first-person shooting action down to one, simple idea: mow down everything in sight with as many bullets as you can muster. See how this relatively simple concept is shaping up in our latest hands-on look.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2011

  • Video Preview

    BodyCount Preview


    Blair Herter gives you a preview of the upcoming multiplatform game BodyCount. Find out about the game's storyline, seasons, weapons, guns, destructible environments and more in this X-Play Preview of BodyCount.

    Posted: Jul 15, 2010 | 14,914 Views | 02:34

  • Preview

    E3 2010: Bodycount Hands-On Preview

    We strap on our finest Kevlar and secure our earplugs for our Bodycount E3 2010 hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2010

  • Bodycount Video Review

    Posted: September 13, 2011

    4,794 Views | 02:56

  • Bodycount Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: June 29, 2011

    8,450 Views | 01:49

  • BodyCount Preview

    Posted: July 15, 2010

    14,914 Views | 02:34

  • E3 2010: Bodycount Interview

    Posted: June 24, 2010

    2,724 Views | 03:36

  • E3 2010 Live: Bodycount Hands-On Demo

    Posted: June 17, 2010

    8,421 Views | 05:00


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="Off"/>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>