Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Previews - PS3

Game Description: Picking up where Call of Duty 4: Modern Warfare left off, Infinity Ward's high intensity military first-person shooter will push players to their limits. As part of Task Force 141, players will traverse harsh and varying terrains across the globe as they attempt to suppress and eliminate the surging Russian Ultranationalist threat.
G4TV Rating
5 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (122 Ratings)
    4.3 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 Previews

Displaying 16–18 of 18 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Modern Warfare 2 GamesCom 2009 Co-Op Preview

    When I found out Modern Warfare 2 would be shown behind closed doors at GamesCom this year, dreams of single-player and multiplayer details danced through my head. When I found out we'd be seeing Modern Warfare 2's new co-op mode, Spec Ops, I was pretty excited. Unfortunately, what I have to report is all aces. In fact, I was underwhelmed by this mode.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2009

  • Video Preview

    Big Ones Preview: Hot Shooters


    This summer is filled with shoot 'em up action. Check out the hottest titles in this Big Ones preview with a look at shooters such as 'Modern Warfare 2', 'Left 4 Dead 2' and 'Halo 3: ODST'.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2009 | 12,313 Views | 02:47

  • Video Preview

    Modern Warfare 2 Preview Hands-On

    Robert Bowling, Community Manager from Infinity Ward, joins us for a hands-on 'Modern Warfare 2' game preview. We'll see if the newest 'Call of Duty' game manages to bring the heat, even in the winter ice

    Posted: Jun 2, 2009 | 11,730 Views | 05:46

  • Modern Warfare 2 Resurgence Map Pack Review

    Posted: June 28, 2010

    33,050 Views | 02:03

  • Who Played The Dogs Out? Dogs in Games

    Posted: June 4, 2010

    28,218 Views | 05:39

  • Modern Warfare 2 Strike Map Comparison

    Posted: June 3, 2010

    24,414 Views | 02:14

  • Modern Warfare 2 Vacant Map Comparison

    Posted: June 3, 2010

    19,707 Views | 02:19

  • Pro Tips with Tsquared: Modern Warfare 2 Skidrow Map

    Posted: May 3, 2010

    43,387 Views | 02:20


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="Off"/>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.

<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>