X

Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Previews - PS3

  • Publisher: Eidos
  • Genre:Action, Shooter
  • Developer: Io Interactive
  • Release Date:Aug 24, 2010
  • # of Players:1 player, 12 online
  • ESRB:M - Mature (Blood, Drug Reference, Intense Violence, Partial Nudity, Strong Language)
  • Platforms:
Game Description:Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days is a raw and brutal crime shooter designed to take players on an even more intense story experience, following two of gaming’s most disturbed criminals, through the gritty Shanghai underworld. Introducing a new visual experience, Kane & Lynch 2™: Dog Days is inspired by documentary filmmakers and the user-generated era. Every aspect of the game has been designed to deliver a fresh perspective to the words ‘intensity’ and ‘realism’ in video games.
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (2 Ratings)
    4 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Previews

Displaying 1–5 of 5 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Kane and Lynch 2: Dog Days Preview

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler previews Kane and Lynch 2, and it looks like we're in for a grainy handheld camera look, an undercover cop mode, and oh yeah, chasing a naked lady down the street.

    Posted: Aug 10, 2010 | 5,387 Views | 02:33


  • Preview

    Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Final Hands-On Preview

    We take our final pre-release hands-on look at IO Interactive's upcoming gritty crime sequel Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days.

    Posted: Jul 29, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days

    The bickering killers are back, against all odds. Read our Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days preview to find out more about the upcoming game.

    Posted: Jun 18, 2010


  • Preview

    Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Multiplayer Impressions

    IO Interactive's second installment of the crime-infested series features a revamped "Fragile Alliance" multiplayer mode...but what's been improved?

    Posted: May 12, 2010


  • Preview

    Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Impressions

    Kane & Lynch are back, but this time operating out of exotic China. Lynch, on his own for many years, calls Kane back into action for one last job. Suffice to say, it doesn't go as planned. Check out our first impressions of the sequel!

    Posted: Jan 15, 2010


  • Sessler's Soapbox: Gaming is Not a Crime!

    Posted: September 21, 2010

    36,981 Views | 06:27

  • Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Multiplayer Flythrough Trailer

    Posted: August 25, 2010

    2,711 Views | 02:04

  • Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Review

    Posted: August 19, 2010

    10,096 Views | 02:46

  • Morgan Webb on Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days

    Posted: August 18, 2010

    7,210 Views | 04:28

  • Kane & Lynch 2: Dog Days Notorious Criminals Trailer

    Posted: August 12, 2010

    3,001 Views | 01:30

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer First Look Preview
*Borderlands 2 Weapons Trailer Exclusive 2 of 3
*Resident Evil 6 First Look Preview
*Doom 3 BFG Edition Gameplay Preview
AdChoices