Band Hero - PS2

  • Publisher: Activision
  • Genre:Music
  • Developer: Budcat Creations
  • Release Date:Nov 3, 2009
  • # of Players:1 player
  • ESRB:E10+ - Everyone 10+ (Titles rated "Teen (T)" may be suitable for ages 13 and older, and may contain violent content, mild, or strong language, and/or suggestive themes.)
  • Platforms:
Game Description: The latest spin-off of the massively successful Guitar Hero property, Band Hero features a more pop-oriented, family-friendly setlist, including tracks from Taylor Swift, Lily Allen, No Doubt, The All-American Rejects, Jackson 5, Janet Jackson, and the Go-Go's.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Video Preview

    Band Hero All Access Preview


    Get a preview of 'Band Hero' the new expansion game featuring full band support from the makers of 'Guitar Hero'. Guha Bala from Vicarious Visions talks about the game's more contemporary track listing, game mechanics and more.

    Posted: Oct 22, 2009 | 4,502 Views | 02:26

Recent Threads

Popular Threads