Maken Shao: Demon Sword - PS2

Maken Shao: Demon Sword
Game Description:Originally a first-person Dreamcast title known as Maken X, Maken Shao is a third-person remake that tells the story of a man-made life form created to delve into the human soul and cure a mental disease. Allowing players to possess the bodies of key game characters, Maken Shao features 19 levels set in various locations around the world, 16 different characters to brain jack, multiple puzzle solutions, and a trial mode to challenge various bosses. Released in Europe and Japan only.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads