X

Video Game Previews

The latest video game previews for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo Wii, DS, PSP, PC, and iPhone.

Displaying 46–60 of 3,725 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Halo 4 X-Play Preview Exclusive

    X-Play

    343 Industries Executive Producer Kiki Wolfkill is in studio with Blair Herter unveiling never-before-seen Halo 4 footage of Prometheans and Covenant working together, as well as new mech unit the Mantis.

    Posted: Oct 3, 2012 | 42,395 Views | 09:43


  • Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey: The Power of Illusion Preview -- The 3DS Game That Almost Never Was

    The magical, paint-based world of Disney Epic Mickey makes its debut on the Nintendo 3DS in The Power of Illusion, and we come away as enchanted as ever in our first hands-on preview.

    Posted: Oct 3, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Disney Epic Mickey 2 Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Disney Epic Mickey 2: The Power of Two Designer Warren Spector is in studio giving Blair Herter an exclusive hands-on preview of this sequel's new game systems like Hat Shop, for customized classic costumes like Steamboat Willie and beyond.

    Posted: Oct 2, 2012 | 2,300 Views | 05:34


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 marks the return of zombies and Survival mode, as well as new multiplayer modes Transit and Grief, and seven maps covering all sorts of terrain. Blair Herter has more in a gameplay preview.

    Posted: Oct 2, 2012 | 22,538 Views | 02:03


  • Video Preview

    Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Tokyo Game Show 2012 Preview

    G4tv got a chance to interview the developers at PlatinumGames to get a preview of Raiden's backstory and how the slice and dice game mechincs will work in Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance.

    Posted: Sep 28, 2012 | 10,580 Views | 06:11


  • Preview

    The War Z Preview -- It's a Mad, Mad, Undead, Open World

    The World Z looks to take the ever popular zombie-killing genre into a compelling new direction as we found out in our first look at Hammerpoint Interactive's open-world survival title.

    Posted: Sep 28, 2012


  • Video Preview

    War Corps Tokyo Game Show 2012 Preview

    G4tv interviews Toshiro Tsuchida, Executive Director at Gree, to get a basic understanding of what War Corps is and how players can level up.

    Posted: Sep 26, 2012 | 1,488 Views | 01:49


  • Video Preview

    Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Tokyo Game Show 2012 Preview

    G4tv went to Tokyo Game Show 2012 to get chance to talk with Dennis Lee, Senior Brand Manager at Bandai Namco, to learn about the battle mechincs behind Ni No Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch.

    Posted: Sep 26, 2012 | 6,160 Views | 03:41


  • Video Preview

    New Game Modes In Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Zombies

    G4tv.com's Donell Tucker had a chance to get a close look at the new game modes being featured in the upcoming zombie game for Call of Duty: Black Ops 2. Learn about the new gameplay details in this preview video.

    Posted: Sep 26, 2012 | 26,926 Views | 02:59


  • Video Preview

    Halo 4 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Halo 4 brings new adversaries, a new world to explore and the first Master Chief-oriented campaign in 5 years. Morgan Webb gets details from 343 Industries' Kiki Wolfkill and Josh Holmes on new enemies the Prometheans and the bigger-than-ever multiplayer.

    Posted: Sep 24, 2012 | 28,650 Views | 02:46


  • Preview

    Ex Troopers Tokyo Game Show 2012 Hands-on Impressions -- A Lost Planet Anime

    We get a feel for Ex Troopers gameplay and controls in our first hands-on look at the title. In addition to standard machine guns, we also get to check out the grappling hook and our state-of-the-art jetpack.

    Posted: Sep 24, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Hands-on Preview - Walking in Connor's Shoes (finally)

    It's finally time to get our hands on Assassin's Creed 3 and guide protagonist Connor through the world of Colonial America.

    Posted: Sep 24, 2012


  • Preview

    Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 Tokyo Game Show Hands-On Preview

    In our first hands-on look at Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 3 we get to take part in an epic battle against a nine-tailed beast in order to get a feel for the game's controls.

    Posted: Sep 23, 2012


  • Preview

    Need for Speed Most Wanted Tokyo Game Show 2012 Hands-On Preview -- Experience The Long Jump With Cars

    Need for Speed Most Wanted offers players the chance to experience high octane racing action from their couch. Find out the lastest about this highly anticipated racing title in this Need for Speed Most Wanted Hands-On Preview from Tokyo Game Show 2012

    Posted: Sep 21, 2012


  • Preview

    Earth Defense Forces 4 Tokyo Game Show 2012 Hands-On Preview -- Bugs, Bugs Everywhere!

    In our first-look at Earth Defense Forces 4 we hit a bug-infested city equipped with our trusty weapons and set about fighting spiders the size of a Cadillac.

    Posted: Sep 21, 2012


  • BioShock Infinite "Lamb of Columbia" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: February 19, 2013

    13,289 Views | 01:54

  • BioShock Infinite "Columbia, A Modern Day Icarus?-Part 2" Trailer

    Posted: February 15, 2013

    6,639 Views | 01:45

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Joker Vs. Lex Luthor" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 15, 2013

    17,364 Views | 03:00

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Flash Vs. Shazam" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: February 15, 2013

    12,345 Views | 02:50

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices