X

Video Game Previews

The latest video game previews for the Xbox 360, PlayStation 3, Nintendo Wii, DS, PSP, PC, and iPhone.

Displaying 166–180 of 3,725 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Crysis 3 Multiplayer Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Tag, You're Dead

    We stalk fellow Gamescom 2012 attendees through the swamps of New York and play some deadly tag in our hands-on look at Crysis 3's Hunter Mode and Crash Site.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012


  • Preview

    Far Cry 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- It's a Crazy, Open World Out There

    Ubisoft lets us off the leash as we do some free form open-world exploring (and get in a lot of trouble as a result) in our latest hands-on preview from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown Hands-on Multiplayer Preview -- Human Invasion

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown introduces multiplayer into the strategy mix, and we take our first hands-on look to see how Firaxis has approached pitting human against human (as aliens vs. aliens).

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Until Dawn Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Putting the Move in Slasher Movie

    If you've wanted to star in your very own slasher flick complete with over-sexed teens, cabins in the woods, and murderous maniacs, then you'll want to check out our first look at Supermassive's newly announced Move-centric horror title.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Any Mark You Can Kill, I Can Kill Better

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on time with Hitman: Absolution's newly announced Contracts Mode, which lets you design deadly versions of H.O.R.S.E., of course.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- The Right Tool for the Fright Job

    Slaughtering hordes of Necromorphs gets a whole lot more personal in Dead Space 3, thanks to the new weapon creation system. Visceral Games let us flex our gun-making creativity at Gamescom 2012, so read on to find out all about our one of a kind death dealers.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops Declassified Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Portable Ops

    Activision and Nihilistic Software aim to deliver a COD-caliber experience on the PS Vita, and from what we saw at Gamescom 2012, they are well on their way to doing just that.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Impressions -- Killer Skills and Classy Classes

    We'd be fools to turn down the chance to get more hands-on time with Borderlands 2, which is why we played the hell out of it at Gamescom 2012 to a taste of some new skills, classes, and one mighty boss.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Bloody Buddies

    We learn the true meaning of psychopathic friendship in our first hands-on preview of Visceral Games' newly revealed action-packed threequel, Army of Two: The Devil's Cartel, from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    SimCity Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Smooth Simulator

    Maxis hands over the mouse and keyboard and lets us lose ourselves in the adorable, deep, and rewarding world of SimCity in our first hands-on look from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3: Liberation Hands-on Preview -- Dressed to Kill

    Stalking enemies through the bayou? Check. Bribing our way past guards while disguised as a wealthy aristocrat? Check. Taking our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3: Liberation? Double hidden check!

    Posted: Aug 15, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Hands-on Preview -- It's an Assassin's Life for Me

    Ubisoft gives us our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3's ambitious and surprisingly intense naval combat. Pop some Dramamine, gibe the gib boom, and join us as we assassinate us some ships.

    Posted: Aug 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer First Look Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb has details on new multiplayer features in Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 like the Millimeter Scanner, updated class and kill streak systems, shock charges and The Guardian. Then Blair Herter hears from G4's Eric Eckstein on what it all means.

    Posted: Aug 14, 2012 | 19,209 Views | 06:45


  • Video Preview

    Resident Evil 6 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Blair Herter has new gameplay footage for Resident Evil 6 showing off the fourth playable character Ada Wong and the new Agent Hunt mode in which you'll play as one of the infected.

    Posted: Aug 14, 2012 | 9,894 Views | 02:26


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer Hands-on Preview -- Modern Warfare Evolved and Futurized

    Activision and Treyarch give us our first hands-on look at the next evolution in Call of Duty's beloved and acclaimed multiplayer, and boy, is it a doozy.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012


  • Metro: Last Light "Genesis" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: December 13, 2012

    7,254 Views | 02:57

  • Cliff Bleszinski Talks Life After Epic Games

    Posted: December 12, 2012

    9,903 Views | 06:46

  • Cliff Bleszinski Takes The X-Play Challenge

    Posted: December 12, 2012

    2,476 Views | 02:09

  • Gears of War Judgment Multiplayer Preview

    Posted: December 12, 2012

    15,612 Views | 02:51

  • Star Wars: The Old Republic "Ancient Hypergate" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: December 12, 2012

    6,514 Views | 01:11

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices