X

PC Video Game Previews

Videos and demos of upcoming PC games

Displaying 121–135 of 1,771 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Darksiders 2 Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Darksiders 2 Associate Producer Jay Fitzloff is in studio giving Blair Herter a hands-on preview of protagonist Death's mission from the underworld Judicator, checking out adding dungeon items to your combat repertoire and buying moves for your weapons.

    Posted: Jul 18, 2012 | 17,276 Views | 05:10


  • Video Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Medal of Honor Warfighter uses insight from military experts and destructible environments courtesy of the Frostbite 2 engine for a gritty, realistic military shooter experience. Blair Herter checks out a SEAL mission and new multiplayer mode Fire Team.

    Posted: Jul 18, 2012 | 8,820 Views | 02:08


  • Video Preview

    Official Comic-Con 2012 Preview of Assassin's Creed 3 "Wolf Pack" Multiplayer

    G4 interviews Damien Kieken, Game Director at Ubisoft, to learn about the gameplay mechincs behind the new co-op multiplayer mode for Assassin's Creed 3 called, Wolf Pack.

    Posted: Jul 18, 2012 | 7,965 Views | 03:51


  • Video Preview

    Official Comic-Con 2012 Preview of Assassin's Creed 3

    G4 interviews Alex Hutchinson, Creative Director at Ubisoft, at Comic-Con 2012 to get the latest scoop on Assassin's Creed 3. Learn about the details behind the Boston level demoed at Comic-Con 2012 as well as Connor's new line of weapons.

    Posted: Jul 18, 2012 | 5,162 Views | 04:13


  • Preview

    Planetside 2 Hands-on Comic-Con 2012 Preview -- Lone Wolves Need Not Apply

    During our hands-on time with Planetside 2 at Comic-Con 2012, we learned the importance of teamwork to being successful in this massive shooter by having teammates who weren't familiar with the concept.

    Posted: Jul 17, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 with Dwight Freeney

    X-Play

    Indianapolis Colts superstar and CoD fan Dwight Freeney stops by Treyarch Studios for a behind-the-scenes look at Call Of Duty: Black Ops 2 from Studio Head Mark Lamia, Weapon Artist Mark Manto, Lead Designer Chris Cowell and Audio Director Brian Tuey.

    Posted: Jul 16, 2012 | 18,300 Views | 02:56


  • Preview

    Mass Effect 3 Earth DLC Comic-Con 2012 Preview -- The Co-op Fight Hits Home

    BioWare gave us our first hands on look at the new Earth DLC for Mass Effect 3 during Comic-Con 2012. New classes, new maps, and new weapons, all for free? Yeah. We're excited.

    Posted: Jul 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Comic-Con 2012 Hands-on Preview -- Welcome to the Wolf Pack

    We enjoy some satisfying and synchronized slaying in our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3's newly revealed co-op mode, Wolf Pack.

    Posted: Jul 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Preview -- Tiny Tina, Big Explosions In Sanctuary and Tundra

    We take an updated look at a newly revealed region of Borderlands 2 known as Sanctuary. See how we fared against the unending waves of bandits and beasts in our latest hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jul 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Tomb Raider's New Lara Croft: Camilla Luddington at Comic-Con 2012

    X-Play

    The upcoming Tomb Raider brings a younger Lara Croft, and with that comes a brand new voice behind the character, actress Camilla Luddington. Kumail Nanjiani finds her and Global Brand Director Karl Stewart on the Comic-Con 2012 floor for some face time.

    Posted: Jul 12, 2012 | 8,482 Views | 02:06


  • Video Preview

    Official Comic-Con 2012 Preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    X-Play

    Jessica Chobot hits the Comic-Con 2012 show floor for the latest on Transformers: Fall of Cybertron, getting looks from Game Director Matt Tieger at competitive multiplayer, 4-player online co-op and playable Dinobots, and learns the early release date.

    Posted: Jul 12, 2012 | 9,281 Views | 01:47


  • Video Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3: What We Know So Far

    X-Play

    With an all-new assassin in an all-new time period, Assassin's Creed 3 arrives this fall with new assassin's skills on display in Boston and NY landscapes, from the high seas to snowy New England wilderness. Morgan Webb has everything we know so far.

    Posted: Jun 26, 2012 | 19,319 Views | 03:03


  • Video Preview

    Watch Dogs Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Ubisoft surprised everyone at E3 2012 with the unveiling of Watch Dogs, an upcoming tale of bullet-laden cyberwarfare and digital conspiracy. Morgan Webb goes behind the hype for a closer look at this interactive open world that has everyone buzzing.

    Posted: Jun 25, 2012 | 7,412 Views | 02:28


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Hands-On Preview Part 2

    X-Play

    In part 2 of our Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 hands-on preview, Treyarch's Mark Lamia is with Blair Herter looking at the roles futurist Peter Singer and The Dark Knight Rises screenwriter David Goyer played in creating game's story of a 2025 cold war.

    Posted: Jun 18, 2012 | 16,860 Views | 06:01


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Hands-On Preview Part 1

    X-Play

    In part 1 of our Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 hands-on preview, Treyarch's Mark Lamia demonstrates for Morgan Webb the ability to fight on the front lines or control the action from above in Overwatch mode, and how success or failure will affect story.

    Posted: Jun 18, 2012 | 27,899 Views | 07:01


  • BioShock Infinite "Industrial Revolution" Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    6,828 Views | 01:24

  • Meet The Attack of the Show Staff

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    4,287 Views | 04:19

  • Squirrel Daredevil Ronnie Gayle's Final AOTS Stunt

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    8,413 Views | 01:54

  • A Special Message From Our AOTS Viewers

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    2,687 Views | 02:40

  • The Truth About Attack of the Show

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    7,901 Views | 01:50

AdChoices