X

PC Video Game Previews

Videos and demos of upcoming PC games

Displaying 91–105 of 1,771 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Crysis 3 Multiplayer Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Tag, You're Dead

    We stalk fellow Gamescom 2012 attendees through the swamps of New York and play some deadly tag in our hands-on look at Crysis 3's Hunter Mode and Crash Site.

    Posted: Aug 17, 2012


  • Preview

    Far Cry 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- It's a Crazy, Open World Out There

    Ubisoft lets us off the leash as we do some free form open-world exploring (and get in a lot of trouble as a result) in our latest hands-on preview from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown Hands-on Multiplayer Preview -- Human Invasion

    XCOM: Enemy Unknown introduces multiplayer into the strategy mix, and we take our first hands-on look to see how Firaxis has approached pitting human against human (as aliens vs. aliens).

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Any Mark You Can Kill, I Can Kill Better

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on time with Hitman: Absolution's newly announced Contracts Mode, which lets you design deadly versions of H.O.R.S.E., of course.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- The Right Tool for the Fright Job

    Slaughtering hordes of Necromorphs gets a whole lot more personal in Dead Space 3, thanks to the new weapon creation system. Visceral Games let us flex our gun-making creativity at Gamescom 2012, so read on to find out all about our one of a kind death dealers.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Borderlands 2 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Impressions -- Killer Skills and Classy Classes

    We'd be fools to turn down the chance to get more hands-on time with Borderlands 2, which is why we played the hell out of it at Gamescom 2012 to a taste of some new skills, classes, and one mighty boss.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    SimCity Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Smooth Simulator

    Maxis hands over the mouse and keyboard and lets us lose ourselves in the adorable, deep, and rewarding world of SimCity in our first hands-on look from Gamescom 2012.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Hands-on Preview -- It's an Assassin's Life for Me

    Ubisoft gives us our first hands-on look at Assassin's Creed 3's ambitious and surprisingly intense naval combat. Pop some Dramamine, gibe the gib boom, and join us as we assassinate us some ships.

    Posted: Aug 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer First Look Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb has details on new multiplayer features in Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 like the Millimeter Scanner, updated class and kill streak systems, shock charges and The Guardian. Then Blair Herter hears from G4's Eric Eckstein on what it all means.

    Posted: Aug 14, 2012 | 19,210 Views | 06:45


  • Preview

    Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Multiplayer Hands-on Preview -- Modern Warfare Evolved and Futurized

    Activision and Treyarch give us our first hands-on look at the next evolution in Call of Duty's beloved and acclaimed multiplayer, and boy, is it a doozy.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter and Linkin Park

    X-Play

    Linkin Park is adding its multiplatinum selling rock album skills to EA's upcoming Medal of Honor Warfighter, and Morgan Webb gets behind-the-scenes details from the set of the band's new Warfighter-inspired video for single "Castle of Glass."

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 3,279 Views | 03:04


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Tediore" Weapon X-Play Exclusive

    X-Play

    Worried that a band of Pandora's marauding psychopaths will overrun you and your loved ones? Well the Tediore corporation has just the gun for you. Get details in this first of three Borderlands 2 X-Play Exclusive weapons trailers.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 65,655 Views | 01:37


  • Video Preview

    Dishonored Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Bethesda has announced a Dishonored cast that includes Susan Sarandon, Mad Men's John Slattery, Kick-Ass' Chloe Moretz and Game of Thrones' Lena Headey. They also showed off new section "Lady Boyle's Party," and Morgan Webb and Blair Herter get details.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 8,584 Views | 02:40


  • Video Preview

    Primal Carnage "Character Classes" Gameplay Preview Video

    It's dinosaurs versus humans, however, before you choose which side you'll be on, find out the different character classes in the game as Garrett Austin, Assistant Producer at Lukewarm Media, gives you a preview of their game, Primal Carnage.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2012 | 9,562 Views | 13:16


  • Preview

    Doom 3: BFG Edition Hands-on Preview -- Back to (Beautified) Hell

    We revisit id's terrifying vision of Hell, albeit a much shinier and prettier version than the one we survived back in 2004, in our latest hands-on look at the forthcoming Doom 3: BFG Edition.

    Posted: Aug 6, 2012


  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unmanned Gears" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    1,710 Views | 02:08

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unique Weapons" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    2,920 Views | 01:47

  • God of War: Ascension "From Ashes" Live Action Trailer

    Posted: February 1, 2013

    18,832 Views | 02:00

  • Killzone Mercenary Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,532 Views | 01:21

  • Aliens: Colonial Marines "Tactical" Multiplayer Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,468 Views | 02:13

AdChoices