X

PC Video Game Previews

Videos and demos of upcoming PC games

Displaying 196–210 of 1,771 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Aliens: Colonial Marines Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Xeno Slaying on Origin

    At E3 2012, we got a chance to blast some pesky, agile Xenomorphs in a multiplayer match on the newly revealed map, Origin.

    Posted: Jun 6, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dead Space 3

    David Woldman, senior producer at Visceral Games, introduces this Dead Space 3 E3 2012 preview. The game features drop-in drop-out co-op multiplayer and more of the excellent action adventure we've come to expect from the Deadspace series.

    Posted: Jun 6, 2012 | 8,329 Views | 02:20


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of LEGO Batman 2

    In the LEGO Batman 2 E3 2012 preview, producer Phillip Ring shows off a few of the new things coming to LEGO Batman 2, including characters like Superman and General Zod, as well as for the first time in a LEGO game, voice acting.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 4,327 Views | 01:55


  • Video Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim - Dawnguard Extended E3 Gameplay Preview

    G4tv.com's Donell Tucker and Rob Manuel show off more E3 gameplay footage for The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim's DLC, Dawnguard. See more of the new abilities, weapons, and enemies in this E3 2012 gameplay video.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 92,275 Views | 05:32


  • Preview

    Star Wars 1313 Preview: Star Wars, But Darker

    Star Wars 1313 offers Star Warriors a deeper, darker look at the profession of bounty hunter. Take an early look inside 1313.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Tomb Raider E3 Preview -- Lara's Bumpy Road To Heroine Status

    The Tomb Raider reboot has us assume the role of a younger Lara Croft, who, as you'll read in our E3 2012 preview, isn't the skilled, agile heroine warrior we're all used to.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Hands-on Preview -- And the Cuts Just Keep on Cutting

    Konami gives us our first hands-on look at its slicey, dicey Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, and as you might have guessed, we had a rather delightful time turning people into cubes.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Preview -- King of Chinatown

    We try our hand at the multi-pathed assassination simulator that is Hitman: Absolution and discover some pretty and not so pretty ways to take out our target.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    SimCity Preview -- Keep Your Hooligans Out of My Town!

    Maxis gives us a fresh look at SimCity and shows off how easy yet deep the city building mechanics are to use and how one city's troubles can spill over into another with unfortunate results.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Sleeping Dogs

    In this Sleeping Dogs E3 2012 preview, Dan Sochan, a producer at United Front Games, previews the open-world action adventure title set in Hong Kong.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 3,586 Views | 02:55


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Quantum Conundrum

    The Quantum Conundrum E3 2012 preview with Creative Director Kim Swift shows us that getting dropped off at your uncle's house is far from boring!

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 2,704 Views | 02:23


  • Preview

    Far Cry 3 Hands-on Preview -- We Can't Stop Here, It's Insanity Country

    Ubisoft gives us our raciest and most twisted look yet at its upcoming tropical nightmare of a shooter, Far Cry 3, and we proudly embrace the opportunity to go a little mad.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Preview -- Soaking Up the Bloody Sights and Sounds of the Frontier

    A large portion of Assassin's Creed 3 is set in the rugged 18th-centure frontiers surrounding Boston and New York, and it's in this brutal and uncharted wilderness where our latest gameplay preview takes us.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Assassins Creed 3

    Check out Ubisoft's creative director Alex Hutchinson show off the Assassins Creed 3 E3 2012 preview. Watch as Alex delves into the new landscapes and weapons in the newest installment to the Assassins Creed franchise.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 16,762 Views | 03:32


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Co-op Hands-on Preview -- Plenty of Necromorph Slaying to Go Around

    We take our first hands-on look at Dead Space 3's co-op campaign. You might think that having someone by your side would ease the terror of a Necromorph attack, but you'd be dead wrong.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy 13 Debut Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    18,299 Views | 01:33

  • Borderlands 2: Sir Hammerlock's Big Game Hunt Trailer

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    15,702 Views | 01:06

  • Voyager 1 News, String Theory & More Science News

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    9,983 Views | 05:29

  • True Blood's Janina Gavankar Returns To AOTS

    Posted: December 20, 2012

    13,460 Views | 07:41

AdChoices