X

PC Video Game Previews

Videos and demos of upcoming PC games

Displaying 151–165 of 1,771 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "Dawnguard" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Batborn Rises

    Bethesda gives us our first hands-on look at Dawnguard, the upcoming vampire-centric DLC coming to Skyrim in a few weeks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Watch Dogs Preview from E3 2012 -- A Truly Next-Gen Adventure in the Making

    Ubisoft Montreal gives us our first look at the biggest surprise of E3 2012, the futuristic, tech-focused, open-world adventure game Watch Dogs. Could this be our first glimpse at next-gen gaming?

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist Preview from E3 2012 -- A Leaner, Meaner Sam Fisher

    Ubisoft Toronto has some big shoes to fill taking over the Splinter Cell series, but from what we saw at E3 2012, they seem more than capable of making Sam Fisher's latest assignment his biggest and boldest yet.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Hawken Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- You Look Mech-alous!

    We go hands-on with the prettiest free-to-play mech game around to get a feel for what Adhesive Games are doing to make this shooter play as good as it looks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Preview from E3 2012 -- Hands-on with Hypergates and HK-51

    BioWare lets us try out some of the new features coming to Star Wars: The Old Republic via the upcoming patch 1.3 during our hands-on session at E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Trek Preview from E3 2012 -- Set Phasers to Co-op

    Digital Extreme's movie-bridging Star Trek still has some rough edges, but as we saw during E3 2012, the prospect of a Kirk/Spock co-op action-adventure still has us aboard the hopefully train.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Warface

    Michael Khaimzyn, Creative Director at Crytek Studios, introduces Warface, a free-to-play shooter powered by the CryENGINE 3. Watch out first look E3 2012 preview of Warface to understand why Warface is a F2P game like no other.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 2,657 Views | 04:09


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Amazing Spider-Man

    Get the official E3 2012 preview of The Amazing Spider-Man as Dee Brown, Studio Hear at Beenox Studios, explains the redesign gameplay mechanics behind Spider-man.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,454 Views | 04:56


  • Preview

    Dishonored Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sneak, Kill, Sneak, Kill, Joy!

    After months of impatient waiting, we finally got our hands on Arkane Studios' supernatural stealth simulator at E3 2012, and boy, was it worth the wait.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Star Trek

    Engage on our official E3 2012 preview of Star Trek as Brian Miller, Senior VP and Game Producer at Paramount Pictures, talk about the humanoid reptiles, The Gorn, which are the main villains in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 5,933 Views | 04:37


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls Online Preview from E3 2012 -- Are You Ready to Share Your Elder Scrolls?

    Zenimax Online Studios takes us through some of the sights and features of its ambitious, if risky, MMO take on its acclaimed RPG series, The Elder Scrolls Online.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Call of Duty: Black Ops 2

    Mark Lamia, Studio Head at Treyarch, shares with you new details about the single player and multiplayer campaign behind Call of Duty: Black Ops 2, including an all new zombie mode for players. Watch our official E3 2012 preview of Black Ops 2.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,267 Views | 03:54


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim - Dawnguard

    Get a deeper E3 preview look at the upcoming DLC for The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim called, Dawnguard, as Matt Carofano, Lead Artist at Bethesda Game Studios, lays out all the details about the new content.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 40,102 Views | 02:21


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Preview from E3 2012 -- Multiplayer Hands-on and Boston Exploration

    At E3 2012, we got our first hands-on look at one of Assassin's Creed 3's new multiplayer mode, Domination, and took a tour through the streets of colonial Boston.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Darksiders 2

    Jeremy Greiner, creative manager for Darksiders 2, leads us through the Darksiders 2 E3 2012 preview. In the original, you played the character of War; in the sequel, you play as the character of Death, with new gameplay elements and locales to boot!

    Posted: Jun 8, 2012 | 4,357 Views | 03:19


  • X-Play's Kristin Adams Bids Farewell

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    34,889 Views | 04:37

  • X-Plays Says A Final Goodbye

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    147,744 Views | 06:45

  • How Borderlands 2 Loot Midgets Boost Office Morale

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    15,578 Views | 01:44

  • Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen "The Depths of Darkness" Trailer

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    3,491 Views | 01:21

  • Gears of War Judgment "The Guts of Gears" Campaign Trailer

    Posted: January 22, 2013

    5,583 Views | 03:21

AdChoices