X

PC Video Game Previews

Videos and demos of upcoming PC games

Displaying 136–150 of 1,771 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Family Guy Online

    G4's Sara Underwood enters the world of Family Guy Online to give you her official E3 2012 preview of this silly, but entertaining game.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 2,477 Views | 01:45


  • Preview

    Dragon Commander Preview from E3 2012 -- Who Said Dragons Can't Wear Jet Packs?

    This unique RTS title takes inspiration from StarCraft and includes jet pack-wearing dragons. What's not to like? Find out more in our first-look preview.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    Quantum Conundrum Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Time to Leave the Portals Behind

    This first-person puzzler from the creators of Portal looks to have a little ways to go to get out of its successor's shadow. Find out why in our latest hands-on preview from E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    World of Warplanes Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Slow and Steady Wins the Dogfight

    Wargaming.net gives us a quick hands-on look at its latest free-to-play military MMO, World of Warplanes.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Zero's Assassin Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Check out Zero's assassin abilities in newly discovered E3 2012 gameplay footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,571 Views | 01:51


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Axton's Commando Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Get more details about Axton's upgraded abilities and skills in this new E3 2012 footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,929 Views | 01:58


  • Preview

    Defiance Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Pretty, Pretty Bug Hunting

    Trion gives us an updated hands-on look at its ambitious yet increasingly promising shooter MMO/television tie-in during E3 2012, and we find ourselves once again very impressed with how it's shaping up.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Preview

    Age of Wushu Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- I Know MMO Kung Fu

    Looking to fill that kung fu MMO hole in your gaming heart? Well, we have just the thing. Check out our first hands-on look at this colorful and unique online world coming soon to PCs.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of World of Warplanes

    Check out the minds behind World of Warplanes, the MMO that puts you in the middle of a WWII style dogfight!

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 1,082 Views | 03:19


  • Preview

    Warface Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- CryFortress?

    If you're a sucker for gorgeous, free-to-play shooters, then you need to check out our hands-on look at Crytek's ambitious FPS Warface from E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Sleeping Dogs Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Location, Location, Location

    For our latest hands-on look at Square Enix's promising open-world crime game, we engage in a some good old-fashioned fist fights and enjoy the vibrant, exotic scenery.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Spacious Warfare

    Battlefield 3's Armored Kill leaves the close quarters behind and drops players into one of the biggest Battlefield maps ever. But as we learned in our hands-on session, distance makes the kills grow fonder.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Spec Ops: The Line

    The grim and unpredictable world of Spec Ops: The Line comes alive at E3 2012 with 2k's Lead Designer, Cory Davis. Find out what he has to say about the title in our Spec Ops: The Line the official E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 883 Views | 01:59


  • Video Preview

    Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm "New Units" Explained by David Kim

    Need help understanding the new units that are in Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm? Let David Kim, Designer at Blizzard Entertainment, provide you an in-depth explanation on each of the new units in Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012 | 7,891 Views | 05:13


  • Video Preview

    Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm "New Units" Gameplay Preview With Sam Didier

    Sam Didier, Art Director at Blizzard Entertainment, explains the new units that are featured in Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm. Learn all about their unique attacks and abilities by checking out our Starcraft 2: Heart of the Swarm gameplay preview.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012 | 3,883 Views | 04:56


  • Squirrel Daredevil Ronnie Gayle's Final AOTS Stunt

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    8,552 Views | 01:54

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Versus" Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: January 24, 2013

    54,520 Views | 01:26

  • X-Play Reviews Future Games Through The Year 2040

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    6,008 Views | 02:29

  • Patrick Stewart's Favorite X-Play Moments

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    2,541 Views | 02:54

  • X-Play's How To Review Video Games

    Posted: January 23, 2013

    8,623 Views | 03:48

AdChoices