X

Dead Space 3 Previews - PC

Dead Space 3
Game Description: The third installment in Visceral Games' acclaimed survival-shooter series introduces a host of new features, including a vast icy planet to explore and a fully co-op campaign, a first for the franchise.
G4TV Rating
N/A
  • Avg User Rating
    N/A
  • Rate This Game

Dead Space 3 Previews

Displaying 1–7 of 7 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Co-Op Hands-on Preview -- Fight Together, Hallucinate Alone

    Visceral Games looks to bring a new dimension to its acclaimed horror formula with its unique take on co-op in Dead Space 3. See if we were able to keep our sanity in our latest hands-on look at EA's upcoming terror-fest.

    Posted: Nov 12, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Dead Space 3 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Isaac Clarke is back for another round with the Necromorphs in Dead Space 3, and this time he'll find himself on a planet's surface. Morgan Webb gets details from Visceral Games Producer Jesse Abney on the all-new environmental hazards.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012 | 7,071 Views | 02:21


  • Video Preview

    Dead Space 3 Gamescom 2012 Gameplay Preview

    G4tv takes a deeper dive into Dead Space 3's new weapon crafting feature as Jesse Abney, Lead Producer at Visceral Games, explains how players will be able to find and locate the necessary pieces in the game in order to create their unique guns.

    Posted: Aug 20, 2012 | 4,772 Views | 02:16


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Gamescom 2012 Preview -- The Right Tool for the Fright Job

    Slaughtering hordes of Necromorphs gets a whole lot more personal in Dead Space 3, thanks to the new weapon creation system. Visceral Games let us flex our gun-making creativity at Gamescom 2012, so read on to find out all about our one of a kind death dealers.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2012


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Hands-on Preview -- Horrors Await in the Lost Flotilla

    Visceral Games gives us our Dead Space-iest look yet at its much anticipated and much discussed action-horror threequel, Dead Space 3, in our latest hands-on playthrough.

    Posted: Jul 25, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dead Space 3

    David Woldman, senior producer at Visceral Games, introduces this Dead Space 3 E3 2012 preview. The game features drop-in drop-out co-op multiplayer and more of the excellent action adventure we've come to expect from the Deadspace series.

    Posted: Jun 6, 2012 | 8,329 Views | 02:20


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Co-op Hands-on Preview -- Plenty of Necromorph Slaying to Go Around

    We take our first hands-on look at Dead Space 3's co-op campaign. You might think that having someone by your side would ease the terror of a Necromorph attack, but you'd be dead wrong.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Dead Space 3 Story Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,607 Views | 01:59

  • Dead Space 3 "Take Down the Terror" Launch Trailer

    Posted: January 28, 2013

    3,292 Views | 01:37

  • Dead Space 3 "The Story So Far" Video

    Posted: January 2, 2013

    7,745 Views | 03:37

  • The Biggest Video Games of 2013

    Posted: December 17, 2012

    82,275 Views | 03:45

  • Dead Space 3 "Eudora" Gameplay Walkthrough Video

    Posted: September 27, 2012

    11,059 Views | 17:17

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Halo 4: Everything We Know
*Microsoft's Xbox SmartGlass
*Max Payne 3 Pro Tips with T-Squared
*Prototype 2 Review
AdChoices