X

Dragon Age II Previews - PC

Dragon Age II
Game Description: Dragon Age 2 for PC is the sequel to BioWare's award-winning RPG. The main character, Hawke, is a survivor of the Blight and the Champion of Kirkwall. The player's decisions from Dragon Age: Origins or Dragon Age: Origins - Awakening will influence the world of Dragon Age 2.
G4TV Rating
3 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (20 Ratings)
    4.5 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Dragon Age II Previews

Displaying 1–7 of 7 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Dragon Age II "Legacy" Hands-On Preview

    We take our first look at the first story-driven expansion for BioWare's epic fantasy RPG.

    Posted: Jul 20, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Dragon Age 2 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    In this Dragon Age 2 preview, Morgan Webb gets the scoop from Lead Designer Mike Laidlaw and Gameplay Prod. Dan Lazin on craftable weapons for all classes, an amped up archer, and new protagonist Hawke and just how many characters he gets to sleep with.

    Posted: Feb 16, 2011 | 33,025 Views | 02:51


  • Video Preview

    Dragon Age 2 Story & Characters Preview

    Get a preview look at the storyline, new characters, and love making in Bioware's Dragon Age 2.

    Posted: Feb 8, 2011 | 31,654 Views | 05:20


  • Preview

    Dragon Age 2 Preview: Rising to Power

    We rise to power in Dragon Age 2 in three quick snippets of gameplay and command you, as your ruler, to bow before us.

    Posted: Feb 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Dragon Age 2 Preview

    Our brief demo of this RPG sequel reveals a leaner, meaner game.

    Posted: Nov 12, 2010


  • Video Preview

    Dragon Age 2 Gamescom 2010 Interview

    BioWare's Lead Designer Mike Landlaw takes us deeper into Hawke's storyline for EA's Dragon Age 2. Find out how the games design and gameplay mechanics have improved from the first Dragon Age.

    Posted: Aug 23, 2010 | 7,916 Views | 03:26


  • Preview

    Preview: Dragon Age II

    We went beneath the wings of the dragon at Comic-Con and played Dragon Age II. Check out what we thought about this eagerly awaited sequel.

    Posted: Jul 28, 2010


  • Dragon Age: Dawn of the Seeker X-Play Exclusive #3

    Posted: May 16, 2012

    8,500 Views | 01:29

  • Dragon Age: Dawn of the Seeker X-Play Exclusive #2

    Posted: May 15, 2012

    7,213 Views | 01:22

  • Dragon Age: Dawn of the Seeker X-Play Exclusive

    Posted: May 14, 2012

    7,574 Views | 01:47

  • Best Love Scenes In Video Games

    Posted: February 14, 2012

    20,371 Views | 03:46

  • Dragon Age II: Mark Of The Assassin Announcement Trailer

    Posted: September 19, 2011

    4,288 Views | 01:09

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Borderlands 2 Review
*Ted Price In Studio Talking Fuse
*Ted Price Takes The X-Play Challenge
*Bad Piggies Preview Exclusive
AdChoices