X

Alice: Madness Returns Previews - PC

Alice: Madness Returns
Game Description: Step back through the looking glass as the disturbingly awesome vision of American McGee's Alice trips out a new sequel, courtesy of developer Spicy Horse and EA.
G4TV Rating
2 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (5 Ratings)
    5 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Alice: Madness Returns Previews

Displaying 1–5 of 5 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Alice: Madness Returns Hands-On Impressions -- The Brutal, Curious Delights of Chapter One

    Much to our delight, we were able to spend several hours playing through the first chapter of Alice: Madness Returns recently, and came away even more impressed than we thought we'd be. Seriously, you want to keep a close eye on this one.

    Posted: May 13, 2011


  • Preview

    Alice: Madness Returns Gameplay Preview -- Diving Back Down the Rabbit Hole

    It's been a long time coming, but we finally had a chance to check out Alice: Madness Returns. Read our preview to find out all about our bloody good time.

    Posted: Mar 8, 2011


  • Video Preview

    TGS 2010: Alice: Madness Returns Interview

    We sit down with creative director for Alice: Madness Returns, American McGee at the Tokyo Game Show to get the latest preview on this dark fairy tale.

    Posted: Sep 17, 2010 | 12,824 Views | 07:04


  • Preview

    Alice: Madness Returns Preview

    We venture into the twisted, horrify, blood-soaked, mushroom-capped hallways of...Wonderland?

    Posted: Sep 16, 2010


  • Preview

    American McGee, R. J. Berg on Alice: Madness Returns

    EA recently revealed that it's creating a sequel to the 2000 cult classic American McGee's Alice. We sat down with McGee and executive producer R.J. Berg to discuss Alice: Madness Returns.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Best of 2011: Best Art Direction

    Posted: December 14, 2011

    3,610 Views | 02:21

  • Alice: Madness Returns Review Discussion

    Posted: June 28, 2011

    5,091 Views | 02:26

  • Alice: Madness Returns Video Review

    Posted: June 28, 2011

    15,456 Views | 02:50

  • Alice: Madness Returns "Wonderland" Gameplay Video

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    26,494 Views | 15:02

  • Alice: Madness Returns Launch Trailer

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    5,027 Views | 02:03

 


Runtime Error

Server Error in '/' Application.

Runtime Error

Description: An application error occurred on the server. The current custom error settings for this application prevent the details of the application error from being viewed remotely (for security reasons). It could, however, be viewed by browsers running on the local server machine.

Details: To enable the details of this specific error message to be viewable on remote machines, please create a <customErrors> tag within a "web.config" configuration file located in the root directory of the current web application. This <customErrors> tag should then have its "mode" attribute set to "Off".


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="Off"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>

Notes: The current error page you are seeing can be replaced by a custom error page by modifying the "defaultRedirect" attribute of the application's <customErrors> configuration tag to point to a custom error page URL.


<!-- Web.Config Configuration File -->

<configuration>
    <system.web>
        <customErrors mode="RemoteOnly" defaultRedirect="mycustompage.htm"/>
    </system.web>
</configuration>