X

Battlefield 3 Previews - PC

Battlefield 3
Game Description: Battlefield 3 for PC, the latest installment in DICE's long-running Battlefield franchise, is expected to reflect the experience of war most realistically of other shooters.
G4TV Rating
4 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (16 Ratings)
    4.1 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Battlefield 3 Previews

Displaying 1–15 of 30 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Battlefield 3 Aftermath Gameplay Preview

    Battlefield 3 Aftermath depicts a continuing struggle for supremacy and survival amongst the devastation. Learn more information about the four new maps and a new game mode called Scavenger when G4tv.com talks to Graig McLeod, Producer at Electronic Arts.

    Posted: Oct 22, 2012 | 9,342 Views | 03:11


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3: Aftermath Preview -- Whole Lot of Shakin' Going...Boom!

    DICE gives us our first look at some of the new weapons, modes, and maps being introduced in Aftermath, the upcoming earthquake-ravaged DLC pack for Battlefield 3.

    Posted: Oct 18, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Multiplayer Gameplay Preview

    Patrick Bach, Executive Producer at EA, explains what players can expect to experience in the "Armored Kill" DLC pack for Battlefield 3's multiplayer including details about the four new maps and five new vehicles.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012 | 8,091 Views | 02:24


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 Armored Kill Hands-on Preview -- Exercising Tank Superiority

    We put our Abrams to the test in our first hands-on look at the Tank Superiority mode in the upcoming Battlefield 3 DLC, Armored Kill.

    Posted: Aug 3, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Spacious Warfare

    Battlefield 3's Armored Kill leaves the close quarters behind and drops players into one of the biggest Battlefield maps ever. But as we learned in our hands-on session, distance makes the kills grow fonder.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Close Quarters" Hands-on Impressions -- Vehicles Need Not Apply

    We do our darndest to survive a few rounds of explosive, claustrophobic combat in our hands-on look at the "Donya Fortress" map from Battlefield 3's upcoming DLC pack, Close Quarters.

    Posted: May 2, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Battlefield 3 DLC "Close Quarters" Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    Three Battlefield 3 DLC packs are on the way, all focusing on an individual emotion. The infantry experience takes front and center in first pack "Close Quarters", and Blair Herter gets details from Executive Producer Patrick Bach.

    Posted: Mar 13, 2012 | 17,151 Views | 02:30


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Close Quarters" DLC Hands-on Impressions -- Goodbye Deposit

    DICE brings the battlefield indoors with its new Close Quarters DLC, and we witness the landlord's nightmare for ourselves in our first hands-on look at Ziba Tower.

    Posted: Mar 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3: Back to Karkand DLC Hands-On Impressions -- Good to be Back

    DICE gives us our first hands-on look at its first batch of DLC for Battlefield 3, Back to Karkand, and as we quickly found out fragging our way across Strike at Karkand and Gulf of Oman, these classic maps are anything but simple reissues.

    Posted: Nov 9, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Operation Grand Bazzar" Multiplayer Map Preview

    G4tv's Donell Tucker gives you a preview look at the new multiplayer map entitled, Operation Grand Bazzar.

    Posted: Oct 14, 2011 | 55,217 Views | 03:54


  • Video Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Operation Firestorm" Multiplayer Map Preview

    G4tv's Donell Tucker gives you a preview look at the new multiplayer map entitled, Operation Firestorm.

    Posted: Oct 14, 2011 | 67,916 Views | 04:27


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 Updated Multiplayer Impressions - Limitless Situations Abound

    We've seen single-player co-op, and for the final piece of our latest look at DICE's eagerly awaited shooter, we dive in to some multiplayer to check out some new maps and engage in some spectacularly tense skirmishes along the way.

    Posted: Oct 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 Co-Op Hands-On Impressions -- Two Words: Buddy System

    We didn't know much about Battlefield 3's co-op mode going into our latest preview session, but after getting our hands on it, we were pleasantly surprised by its depth, challenge, and intensity. Just make sure you have a reliable friend on your six.

    Posted: Oct 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 Single-Player Hands-On Preview -- Chapters 1-3

    For our latest look at the single-player portion of DICE's highly anticipated shooter, we bloodied our boots in Chapters 1 through 3. Check our hands-on preview for all the ear-shattering details.

    Posted: Oct 7, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3 vs. Battlefield 3

    X-Play

    This fall, Battlefield 3 looks to chip away at Activision's empire by going head-to-head with Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 3. Blair Herter previews the coming FPS showdown.

    Posted: Oct 4, 2011 | 26,705 Views | 03:03


  • Battlefield 3 "End Game" Debut Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    5,343 Views | 01:36

  • Battlefield 3 Aftermath Gameplay Preview

    Posted: October 22, 2012

    9,342 Views | 03:11

  • Battlefield 3 Aftermath Premiere Trailer

    Posted: October 18, 2012

    11,867 Views | 02:00

  • Battlefield 3: Armored Kill "Bandar Desert" Gameplay Video

    Posted: September 11, 2012

    4,386 Views | 05:03

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*Nike "Game On, World" In Depth Demo
*God of War: Ascension Campaign Preview
*New Super Mario Bros. 2 Review
*30 Seconds of Awesome: Primal Carnage
AdChoices