X

Crysis 2 Previews - PC

Crysis 2
Game Description: Renowned for their technical excellence, artistic craftsmanship and commitment to quality, Crytek is building Crysis 2 on their new state-of-the-art multiplatform game development solution CryEngine 3 for the Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system, the PlayStation 3 computer entertainment system, and the PC.
G4TV Rating
4 / 5
  • Avg User Rating
    (6 Ratings)
    5 / 5
  • Rate This Game

Crysis 2 Previews

Displaying 1–8 of 8 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    Crysis 2 Gameplay Preview Interview at GDC 2011

    G4's Adam Sessler gets the scoop on the new Crysis 2 gameplay features at the Game Developers Conference 2011. The improved nanosuit will make you so fast and fluid you'll be able to zip through levels and multiplayer maps.

    Posted: Mar 3, 2011 | 8,735 Views | 03:36


  • Preview

    Crysis 2 PS3 Multiplayer Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    We take our first hands-on look at the PS3 version of Crysis 2 (in 3D too), and somehow managed to keep our eyes from melting.

    Posted: Mar 2, 2011


  • Preview

    Crysis 2 Single-Player Preview: Aliens Take Manhattan...In 3D!

    We got our hands on a single-player, 3D-powered portion of Crytek's Crysis 2, and we just had to tell you about it, hence this here preview.

    Posted: Feb 17, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Crysis 2 Multiplayer Preview

    X-Play

    When the Crysis 2 single-player campaign of fighting off invading aliens ends, it'll be time to get multiplayer. Morgan Webb previews game's experience points and rewards that go with them, like dog tags, armor ability, stealth powers, and new weapons.

    Posted: Feb 15, 2011 | 16,836 Views | 02:36


  • Video Preview

    Crysis 2 X-Play Preview

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb talks Nanosuit 2 as well as multiplayer and 3D action in this preview of Crysis 2.

    Posted: Jul 28, 2010 | 11,603 Views | 01:41


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Crysis 2 Preview

    The sequel to Crysis brings the alien menace to streets of New York City. Get the gory details in our Crysis 2 preview.

    Posted: Jun 21, 2010


  • Video Preview

    Crysis 2 All Access Preview

    X-Play

    Executive Producer Nathan Camarillo and Lead Writer Richard Morgan give you an overview of the game Crysis 2. Find out about how the game is a reboot of the original, Crysis 2's storyline, engine and more in this X-Play preview of Crysis 2.

    Posted: May 3, 2010 | 12,603 Views | 02:17


  • Preview

    Crysis 2 First Look Preview

    The aliens are taking on NYC in their latest action shooter, and our own Andrew Pfister was on the scene to witness the rubble first-hand.

    Posted: Apr 9, 2010


  • Holiday Buyers Guide 2011 - Must Have Shooters

    Posted: November 30, 2011

    17,629 Views | 02:55

  • Crysis Xbox 360/PS3 Console Announcement Trailer

    Posted: September 12, 2011

    6,388 Views | 01:48

  • X-Play's Red Hot Games for Summer

    Posted: July 13, 2011

    11,224 Views | 02:56

  • Sessler's Soapbox: EA vs. Valve

    Posted: July 12, 2011

    23,835 Views | 03:13

  • Top 10 Games of 2011 So Far (10 thru 6)

    Posted: July 5, 2011

    24,903 Views | 02:30

g4tv.com
X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
AdChoices