The LucasArts Archives Vol. I - PC

The LucasArts Archives Vol. I
Game Description:The first installment of the Lucas arts Archives series, The LucasArts Archives Vol. I contains 6 CD-ROMs full of adventure and excitement. Packed in the package are three full game titles: Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis, Sam and Max Hit The Road and Maniac Mansion: Day of the Tentacle. Beyond that, the package includes samplers for Star Wars: Rebel Assault Special Edition, Star Wars Rebel Assault II, Full Throttle, Star Wars: Dark Forces, The Dig, and Star Wars: TIE Fighter. Wrapping things up is Star Wars: Screen Entertainment, a fan's disc full of screen savers, digital movie posters, animation sequences, a complete digitizes screenplay of Star Wars, and an inside look into the classic George Lucas film!
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads