American McGee's Grimm: A Boy Learns What Fear Is Screenshots and Images - PC

American McGee's Grimm: A Boy Learns What Fear Is
Game Description: American McGee's Grimm is a narrative-driven, episodic action-adventure game which immerses the player in a world built around some of the best known tales from the Brothers Grimm, including Rapunzel, Rumplestiltskin, Little Red Riding Hood, and Snow White. Transform these classic tales into darkly twisted Grimm versions of themselves in 24 complete gaming episodes. Happily Ever After ends now!
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • American McGee's Grimm Trailer

    Posted: July 3, 2008

    1,665 Views | 00:53

  • All Access: Grimm

    Posted: February 22, 2008

    293 Views | 02:35

X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb
Today On X-Play:
*"Ready Player One" Author Ernest Cline DeLorean Giveaway
*Madden NFL 13 Team Selection Pro Tips
*WWE 13 Gameplay Preview
*X-Play Recommends: Pitfall for iPad