American McGee's Grimm: A Boy Learns What Fear Is Latest News - PC

American McGee's Grimm: A Boy Learns What Fear Is
Game Description: American McGee's Grimm is a narrative-driven, episodic action-adventure game which immerses the player in a world built around some of the best known tales from the Brothers Grimm, including Rapunzel, Rumplestiltskin, Little Red Riding Hood, and Snow White. Transform these classic tales into darkly twisted Grimm versions of themselves in 24 complete gaming episodes. Happily Ever After ends now!
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game

American McGee's Grimm: A Boy Learns What Fear Is News

Displaying 1–2 of 2 articles

  • 'America McGee's Grimm' Live, Free

    America McGee's Grimm, an episodic game for the PC is available right now on GameTap--for free. Each of the game's 24 episodes is based on a classic fairy tale like Little Red Riding Hood or Beauty and the Beast. The first episode, A Boy Learns What Fear Is, is live right now. The other will follow, one per week, until you're totally hooked:...

    Posted August 1, 2008| 1 Comment

    'America McGee's Grimm' Live, Free
  • New 'American McGee's Grimm' Media

    Click the image below for the American McGee's Grimm image gallery. American McGee assaults the world of traditional fairy tales in American McGee's Grimm, a episodic action-adventure game available from GameTap. Start tracking around your "doom and gloom" aura when the first episode becomes available July 31st, in the meantime check...

    Posted July 3, 2008| 3 Comments

    New 'American McGee's Grimm' Media
  • American McGee's Grimm Trailer

    Posted: July 3, 2008

    1,665 Views | 00:53

  • All Access: Grimm

    Posted: February 22, 2008

    293 Views | 02:35

X Play Weeknights @ 8pm
With Blair Herter & Morgan Webb