Caillou Magical Adventures! (3-Disc Collection) - PC

Caillou Magical Adventures! (3-Disc Collection)
Game Description:A three-pack of games featuring the Caillou is a wide-eyed four-year-old who learns about life, one adventure at a time! In this complete set, children will join Caillou on 3 adventures full of learning and fun! Includes individual titles Caillou Magic Playhouse, Caillou Four Seasons of Fun and Caillou Party Fun & Games. FOUR SEASONS OF FUN - There are fun things to do every day of the year! Each activity brings lots of amusing experiences. Children discover the joys of nature through puzzles, songs and problem-solving games. MAGIC PLAYHOUSE - It's a magical place where toys, puppets and learning come to life! Children will discover letters, numbers, sounds, patterns and more as the solve puzzles, sing, dance and play with Caillou. PARTY FUN & GAMES - In Caillou's Party Fun & Games, boys and girls will make new friends, use their imaginations and play games. They will learn about numbers, letters, sounds, shapes and more.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads