Warhammer: Mark of Chaos Videos and Trailers - PC

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos
Game Description:Four powerful armies -- Empire, Chaos, Skaven and High Elves -- along with other "dogs of war" including Orcs, Dwarfs, Vampires and Goblins, clash amidst breathtaking scenery in an epic battle for land and power. The individual units of each army can be customized in great detail, allowing players to put their own mark on their fighting force and strike fear into their opponents with terrifying combinations of weaponry and armor. Players can also control Heroes and Champions for each army, high-powered units that gain new abilities as they tear through the opposition.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game

Warhammer: Mark of Chaos Videos

Displaying 1–1 of 1 videos