Forgotten Realms Archives - PC

Forgotten Realms Archives
Game Description:A compilation of the AD&D Forgotten Realms series through 1996, including 12 complete games: Pool of Radiance, Curse of the Azure Bonds, Secret of the Silver Blades, Pools of Darkness, Hillsfar, Eye of the Beholder I-III, Dungeon Hack, Gateway to the Savage Frontier, Treasures of the Savage Frontier, Menzoberranzan. This series was repackages with Blood and Magic, as well as an interactive demo of Baldur's Gate, and sold as Forgotten Realms Archives: Silver Edition.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads