Forgotten Realms Archives: Silver Edition - PC

Forgotten Realms Archives: Silver Edition
Game Description:A compilation of the AD&D Forgotten Realms series through 1996, including 13 complete games: Pool of Radiance, Curse of the Azure Bonds, Secret of the Silver Blades, Pools of Darkness, Hillsfar, Eye of the Beholder I-III, Blood and Magic, Dungeon Hack, Gateway to the Savage Frontier, Treasures of the Savage Frontier, Menzoberranzan. Also includes an interactive demo for 1998's Baldur's Gate. Republished in 2001 as part of the Gamefest Interplay collector's series, Gamefest: 14 Forgotten Realms Classics.
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads