Deer Hunter 4: World-Class Record Bucks - PC

Deer Hunter 4: World-Class Record Bucks
Game Description:Deer Hunter 4 offers three types of deer species including Whitetail, Mule and Columbia Blacktail, as well as a new antler modeling feature which allows for a wide variety of typical and non-typical antler racks that are displayed in the trophy room, each with detailed scoring measurements. For bragging rights, an all-new World Record Trophy Room allows hunters to display their championship trophies and trade them with fellow hunters via email!
G4TV Rating
  • Avg User Rating
  • Rate This Game
  • Game Details
  • News
  • Review
  • Previews
  • Videos
  • Images
  • Cheats & Walkthroughs

Recent Threads

Popular Threads