X

DS Video Game Previews

Nintendo DS game previews and upcoming releases

Displaying 31–45 of 235 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Video Preview

    LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean Gameplay Preview

    Matt Elison, Associate Producer at TT Games, gives you a first look at the gameplay mechanics for LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game.

    Posted: Apr 6, 2011 | 15,634 Views | 04:38


  • Preview

    LEGO: Pirates of the Caribbean Preview: Shipwreck Cove and Swashbuckling Aboard the Black Pearl

    TT Games gives us our first look at two new levels from LEGO: Pirates of the Caribbean -- Shipwreck Cove and an epic ship-to-ship battle aboard the Black Pearl. Whiskey and parrots at the ready, matey!

    Posted: Apr 6, 2011


  • Preview

    Spider-Man: Edge of Time First Look Preview

    It's another Marvel team-up true believers! Two heroes from different time periods work together to save one of their own, which happens to be one of them!

    Posted: Apr 4, 2011


  • Preview

    Pinball Hall of Fame: The Williams Collection 3DS Hands-On Preview

    FarSight Studios gives us our first hands-on look at its upcoming 3DS-powered version of its popular pinball title.

    Posted: Mar 23, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Nintendo 3DS Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Nintendo 3DS is set to change gaming, providing 3D play without the annoying glasses, and with its Street Pass system the ability for gamers to connect like never before. Adam Sessler and Nintendo's JC Rodrigo go hands-on for a last early look.

    Posted: Mar 23, 2011 | 21,842 Views | 03:18


  • Preview

    Cartoon Network Punch Time Explosion Hands-On Preview

    We go hands-on with Crave's Cartoon Network-lovers 3DS brawler, and bring back good news for Smash Bros. fans.

    Posted: Mar 22, 2011


  • Preview

    Captain America: Super Soldier Hands-On Preview

    Our favorite shield-wielding hero lays waste to a Bavarian castle. Not even the Scottish tapestries are safe in our first hands-on look at Captain America: Super Soldier.

    Posted: Mar 18, 2011


  • Preview

    Thor: God of Thunder Hands-On Preview

    The God of Thunder takes a few pointers from Kratos, minus the eye-gouging (we think). See how in our first hands-on look at Thor: God of Thunder.

    Posted: Mar 18, 2011


  • Preview

    Super Monkey Ball 3D Hands-On Preview

    Sega's long-running Monkey Ball series has jumped into the realm of 3D on the Nintendo 3DS. Check out our hands-on preview to see if your brain can handle the next dimension of Monkey Ball madness.

    Posted: Mar 14, 2011


  • Preview

    Resident Evil: Mercenaries 3D Hands-On Preview

    The only thing more terrifying than the horrors found in Resident Evil: Mercenaries is seeing those horrors in 3D, as we found out for our new hands-on preview.

    Posted: Mar 11, 2011


  • Preview

    Dead or Alive: Dimensions Hands-On GDC Preview

    Dead or Alive: Dimensions brings Tecmo's fighting series to the 3DS, and we got our first look at the title at GDC 2011. Don't worry. It's fairly G-rated.

    Posted: Mar 11, 2011


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean GDC 2011 Game Preview

    Nick Rick, Producer lets us know what unique features will be included in this edition of the LEGOs franchises. Enter the Pirates of the Caribbean universe as a LEGO Jack Sparrow. LEGO Pirates will let you sail the high seas in May.

    Posted: Mar 4, 2011 | 6,653 Views | 03:10


  • Preview

    LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game First Look Preview

    Grab your little plastic bottle of rum and the nearest parrot,and join us as we take our first look at Disney's upcoming LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game.

    Posted: Mar 1, 2011


  • Video Preview

    Big Ones: Nintendo 3DS Launch Games

    X-Play

    The Nintendo 3DS is almost here. Morgan Webb gets a look at 3 launch games you'll actually want to play: Super Street Fighter IV: 3D Edition, Lego Star Wars 3: The Clone Wars, and Resident Evil: The Mercenaries 3D.

    Posted: Feb 17, 2011 | 22,954 Views | 02:37


  • Preview

    Ridge Racer 3DS Preview: A New Dimension of Racing

    We get a quick demo of the latest in the Ridge Racer series, now on the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Feb 4, 2011


  • Remember Me Story Trailer

    Posted: February 27, 2013

    11,274 Views | 01:46

  • Tomb Raider "Reborn" Launch Trailer

    Posted: February 27, 2013

    6,739 Views | 01:58

  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Aquaman Vs. Cyborg" Gameplay Video

    Posted: February 22, 2013

    19,777 Views | 02:53

  • Star Wars Pinball "Boba Fett" Trailer

    Posted: February 22, 2013

    2,558 Views | 01:39

AdChoices