X

DS Video Game Previews

Nintendo DS game previews and upcoming releases

Displaying 1–15 of 235 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    LEGO: The Lord of the Rings Gamescom 2012 Preview -- Middle-earth Exploration

    We get our first real taste of LEGO: The Lord of the Rings' sprawling, LEGO-ized version of Middle-earth in our Gamescom 2012 look at Traveller's Tales' open-world adventure title.

    Posted: Aug 21, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Amazing Spider-Man

    Get the official E3 2012 preview of The Amazing Spider-Man as Dee Brown, Studio Hear at Beenox Studios, explains the redesign gameplay mechanics behind Spider-man.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,454 Views | 04:56


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of LEGO Batman 2

    In the LEGO Batman 2 E3 2012 preview, producer Phillip Ring shows off a few of the new things coming to LEGO Batman 2, including characters like Superman and General Zod, as well as for the first time in a LEGO game, voice acting.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 4,327 Views | 01:55


  • Preview

    LEGO The Lord of the Rings Preview -- One Block to Rule Them All

    The world of The Lord of the Rings comes to life like never before in TT Games' most ambitious LEGO title to date. We do our best to avoid the temptation of the ring as we bring you our first look preview.

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Lord Of The Rings E3 Gameplay Preview

    Head of Production at IT Games, Johnathon Smith, shows off the Lego Lord Of The Rings E3 2012 Preview. Check it out as he reveals something very exciting about the voices in this particular Lego game.

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012 | 4,958 Views | 02:01


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes Gameplay Preview

    Jonathan Smith, Head of Production at TT Games, talks about the different playable characters in LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes and explains their new "Open World" gameplay mechanic for gamers to explore through the city of Metropolis.

    Posted: May 22, 2012 | 10,014 Views | 03:59


  • Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes Hands-on Preview -- Lil' Heroes Unite!

    The Caped Crusder is back in LEGO form, but this time he's joined by a host of super hero pals. Check out our first hands-on preview to see what other big changes are coming to the world of LEGO Batman.

    Posted: May 22, 2012


  • Video Preview

    The Amazing Spider-Man Character Preview

    X-Play

    The Amazing Spider-Man video game will release this summer along with the blockbuster movie, but it won't just mirror the plot. The game will take off on its own open-world adventure, and Morgan Webb has details on the enemies you'll find along the way.

    Posted: May 14, 2012 | 6,045 Views | 01:20


  • Video Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes will feature Batman, Robin and Superman vs. The Joker and Lex Luther in the largest ever LEGO gaming environment, and Blair Herter gets details from TT Games' Jonathan Smith.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2012 | 23,336 Views | 02:45


  • Preview

    LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes First Look Preview -- Lil' Batman Returns

    X-Play

    The miniature Dark Knight returns. Only this time he's getting some help from other DC heroes, all of whom will get the chance to do something that no other LEGO character has ever done. Check out our preview to find out what.

    Posted: Mar 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    MLB 2K12 Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    MLB 2K12 releases on the cusp of the new MLB season with a focus on realism. 2K Sports' Chris Snyder gives Adam Sessler details on real-life player movement, an enhanced My Player mode, and an MLB Today Season mode that plays alongside the real season.

    Posted: Mar 5, 2012 | 3,290 Views | 02:57


  • Video Preview

    Rayman Origins Hands-On Preview

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler sits down with Ubisoft's Nate Mordo to go hands-on with Rayman Origins, checking out one of the forest levels, 4-player co-op, abilities progression, and more.

    Posted: Nov 9, 2011 | 2,152 Views | 02:50


  • Video Preview

    The Big Ones: Multiplayer Madness

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler rounds up Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One, Dance Central 2, and Rayman Origins, all on our list of games we can't wait to play with friends.

    Posted: Oct 11, 2011 | 9,443 Views | 02:46


  • Video Preview

    Spider-Man: Edge of Time Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    In Spider-Man: Edge of Time, Amazing Spider-Man and Spider-Man 2099 must work across time to prevent Amazing Spider-Man's death, and Jessica Chobot caught up with Beenox Studio Head Dee Brown for a look at this, abilities, and more.

    Posted: Aug 23, 2011 | 12,599 Views | 02:17


  • Video Preview

    X-Men: Destiny Gameplay Preview

    X-Play

    X-Men: Destiny will be the first time we've heard from Silicon Knights since 2008's Too Human, and Jessica Chobot got time with Producer Doug Heder for a look at 3 new mutants and more.

    Posted: Aug 16, 2011 | 16,048 Views | 02:10


  • Injustice: Gods Among Us "Harley Quinn" Story Trailer

    Posted: March 22, 2013

    34,617 Views | 01:13

  • Tomb Raider "Caves And Cliffs" Map Pack DLC Trailer

    Posted: March 19, 2013

    9,673 Views | 02:05

  • Monster Hunter 3 Ultimate Live Action Trailer

    Posted: March 19, 2013

    17,929 Views | 01:30

  • Call of Juarez: The Gunslinger Reveal Trailer

    Posted: March 14, 2013

    9,469 Views | 01:31

AdChoices