X

all Video Game Previews

Your number one source for video game previews

Displaying 91–105 of 3,725 previews

Sort by: Filter by:
All Categories
  • Preview

    Paper Mario: Sticker Star PAX Prime 2012 Hands-on Preview -- Creating Stickers With The Sling-a-Thing

    Stickers are everywhere in this preview and we'll have to use one to get by a windmill blocking Paper Mario's path. Perhaps the the ingenious creation, the Sling-a-thing, will help us do the trick.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    LocoCycle PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    At PAX Prime 2012, G4tv got a chance to interview Michael Wilford, Studio Director of Twisted Pixel, to learn about the combo system and power abilities that I.R.I.S. has to defeat her creators, Big Arms.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012 | 1,975 Views | 03:04


  • Preview

    LocoCycle PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview -- Taking Out Baddies One Wheel-To-The-Face At A Time

    In our first gameplay preview of LocoCycle we're introduced to the game's main character I.R.I.S. and get to drive along El Highway with her as she takes out some goons, one wheel-to-the-face at a time.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Antichamber Hands-on PAX Prime 2012 Preview -- Yeah, It's Still Pretty Phenomenal

    Our hands-on time with Antichamber at PAX Prime 2012 left us haunted, confused, enamored, and grinning widely. And you wonder why its one of the most anticipated indie games in recent memory.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    MechWarrior Online PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview -- Specialized Mech Warfare

    Customizing your mech is a huge part of MechWarrior Online, and in this preview from PAX Prime 2012 we got to take a tour of the game's Mech and Pilot Labs where you'll be able to specialize your mechs however you want.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Forza Horizon Hands-on Preview -- Forza Music Paradise

    Turn 10 turns us loose on Forza Horizon's massive landscape to experience the sights and sounds of the game's music festival-themed open-world.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    RaiderZ PAX Prime Gameplay Preview -- Merciless Monster Hunting

    RaiderZ is all about monster hunting, and in our first-look at the FTP MMO we check out some of the weapons and abilities you'll have at your disposal in order to take out the strongest of bosses.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Happy Wars PAX Prime Hands-on Preview -- Free-To-Play Fun On The Xbox 360

    Happy Wars is the first free-to-play coming to the Xbox 360 and we got to check out its multiplayer mode as well as its massive item store. We took the opportunity to buy our character a hot dog sword.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Guardians of Middle-Earth PAX Prime 2012 Hands-on Preview -- Hilda-Bombing The Single Lane

    We go hands-on with Guardians of Middle-Earth's Tactician character Hildifons. He's devastating in the single lane, and you'll see why in our preview.

    Posted: Sep 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Defiance PAX Prime 2012 Preview -- Venturing In To PvP Territory

    In this preview we go hands-on with Defiance's player versus player (PvP) mode and get down and dirty in Team Deathmatch.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Defiance PAX Prime 2012 PvP Gameplay Preview

    G4tv got a chance to interview Bill Trost, Creative Lead at Trion Worlds, at PAX Prime 2012 to get details about the PvP mode behind Defiance.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012 | 5,985 Views | 02:41


  • Video Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Maxime Beland, Creative Director at Ubisoft, talks with G4tv at PAX Prime 2012 to discuss about improved gameplay mechincs, high-tech gadgets, and the character of Sam Fisher behind Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012 | 3,257 Views | 04:40


  • Video Preview

    Firefall PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Mark Kern, CEO at Red 5 Studios, didn't just explain what Firefall is, he shared details about new dynamic events including storm chasing and talked about the replay mode in Firefall. Learn more about Firefall in this gameplay preview video.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012 | 1,890 Views | 03:50


  • Preview

    Call of Juarez: The Gunslinger Preview -- Tall Tales Go Downloadable

    Like a swinging pendulum, the Call of Juarez series is going back to its roots. After a mostly negative response to last year's Call of Juarez: The Cartel, Call of Juarez: The Gunslinger brings us to the Old West and as a downloadable release no less.

    Posted: Sep 6, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Dead Island Riptide PAX Prime 2012 Gameplay Preview

    Learn more details about the new features behind Dead Island Riptide as G4tv interview Sebastian Reichart, Creative Producer at Techland, at PAX Prime 2012.

    Posted: Sep 5, 2012 | 18,991 Views | 03:25


  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unmanned Gears" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    1,708 Views | 02:08

  • Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance "Unique Weapons" Trailer

    Posted: February 5, 2013

    2,911 Views | 01:47

  • God of War: Ascension "From Ashes" Live Action Trailer

    Posted: February 1, 2013

    18,818 Views | 02:00

  • Killzone Mercenary Gameplay Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,529 Views | 01:21

  • Aliens: Colonial Marines "Tactical" Multiplayer Trailer

    Posted: January 31, 2013

    4,464 Views | 02:13

Recent Threads

Popular Threads

AdChoices