X

Previews

E3 2010 Live Previews. Gameplay Demos and Written Hands On Previews Of All Of The Biggest Games At E3 '10.

Previews from E3 2010

Displaying 16–30 of 193 Previews

  • Preview

    E3 2010: The Sims 3 (Console Edition) Preview

    The third edition of the ever-popular Sims franchise is on its way to our home consoles. How good is the Simlish translation?

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Bomberman Live: Battlefest Preview

    Bomberman returns with a new downloadable multiplayer-driven title. You ready to take on your buddies for bragging rights? Check out our preview!

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Jumpgate Evolution Preview

    Massively multiplayer space combat has come a long way. To see what's new, you'll want to read this Jumpgate Evolution preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Lost in Shadow

    Konami's Lost in Shadow is a platformer in which you manipulate the darkness to create paths to safety. We got a glimpse at it during E3 2010.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Time Crisis: Razing Storm Preview

    Time Crisis gets the PlayStation Move treatment, and we pop up, bring you our impressions from E3 2010, and then duck back down again to reload.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Vindictus Preview

    We try to keep up with the frenetic and brutal action of Nexon's Vindictus in our E3 2010 preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Sonic Free Riders

    Free Ride. Take it Sonic. Check out our E3 2010 preview of Sonic Free Riders.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Lara Croft & The Guardian of Light

    Lady Lara's back in a new adventure. But is she still raiding tombs? You'll have to find out more from these updated E3 impressions!

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Bonk: Brink of Extinction Preview

    Bonk's been around for a long, long time. The early 90s platformer hero with the XXL cranium returns in a new downloadable game. Click here to read more of our impressions!

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Sonic Colors Preview

    Our old friend Sonic is back for the Wii and DS, and here's our E3 2010 Sonic Colors preview.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Top Gun Preview

    It's 1986 all over again, as beloved beach volleyball movie Top Gun is resurrected in game form. Joe Rybicki checks it out at E3.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Saw II Preview

    Video games based on movies aren't usually very good, but Konami is going back to the Saw universe. We go hands-on with Saw II to see what's changed.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Days of Thunder: NASCAR Edition

    Days of Thunder E3 2010 Preview.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Test Drive Unlimited 2 Preview

    Test Drive's open world racing makes a big return. Steve Johnson's got first impressions for you from the show floor.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: N3II: Ninety-Nine Nights II Preview

    The hack 'n slash collaboration with Tetsuya Mizuguchi returns with a much darker sequel. Our impressions on whether the visual makeover works for the game.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Power Gig: Rise of the SixString Preview

    Another entry into the world of musical games, here's our E3 2010 Power Gig: Rise of the SixString preview.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Hard Corps: Uprising Preview

    Our E3 2010 preview of Hard Corps: Uprising. It's Contra-tastic.

    Posted: Jun 22, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Journey Preview

    thatgamecompany returns with their ambitious follow-up to Flower, the also simplistically titled Journey. Set in the desert and sprinkled with MMO (yes, MMO!) elements, Journey is sounding awfully interesting.

    Posted: Jun 21, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Castlevania: Harmony of Despair Preview

    Konami unveils another downloadable Castlevania title, and we've got the first look at Castlevania: Harmony of Despair.

    Posted: Jun 21, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Two Worlds 2 Preview

    Find out if Two Worlds 2 is the fantasy RPG for you in our E3 2010 preview.

    Posted: Jun 21, 2010


Archived Coverage

  • MICROSOFT
    Microsoft's E3 2010 Press Conference will likely be showing more Halo: Reach, Fable 3 and Gears of War 3 and their motion control system, Kinect.
    MICROSOFT E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • EA
    Electronic Arts reveals its slate of games for E3 2010 during their press conference, including Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit, Dead Space 2, Crysis 2, and Bulletstorm, as well as their world-class sports lineup, complete with a visit from Joe Montana.
    EA E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • UBISOFT
    Ubisoft's E3 2010 press conference included a trailer for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, Shaun White Skateboarding, Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, and new Rayman and Rabbids games!
    UBISOFT E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • NINTENDO
    The Nintendo press conference from E3 2010 included the announcement of the Nintendo 3DS, as well as The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Goldeneye 007, Metroid: Other M, Donkey Kong Country Returns, Epic Mickey, and more.
    NINTENDO E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • SONY
    Sony's E3 2010 Press Conference should be full of surprises alongside strong titles like Killzone 3, Infamous 2, SOCOM 4 and an even stronger presentation of its Move technology.
    SONY E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • KONAMI
    We'll likely see Saw II, Silent Hill and Castlevania: Lord of Shadows, but will we see an announcement from the creators of Metal Gear Solid? G4 won't stream this live but we will post it ASAP afterwards.
    KONAMI E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • Adam and Morgan Discuss Nintendo at E3 2010

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    11,704 Views | 02:11

  • The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    20,224 Views | 03:19

  • Portal 2 E3 2010 Demo Part 2 "Excursion Funnel"

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    26,639 Views | 01:46

  • Portal 2 E3 2010 Demo Part 3 "Faithplates"

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    10,808 Views | 00:50

  • Adam and Morgan Discuss Sony at E3 2010

    Posted: June 28, 2010

    16,066 Views | 01:47

AdChoices