X

Previews

E3 2010 Live Previews. Gameplay Demos and Written Hands On Previews Of All Of The Biggest Games At E3 '10.

Previews from E3 2010

Displaying 1–15 of 193 Previews

  • Preview

    Bionic Commando Rearmed 2 Preview

    We grapple our way through a look at the follow-up to the classic reboot.

    Posted: Sep 21, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamecom 2010: Heroes on the Move Hands-On Preview

    Heroes are on the Move, and we find out where they're coming from, and where they might be headed in our Gamescom Preview.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: The Witcher 2 Preview

    The Witcher is back in The Witcher 2, and we see if it lives up to all the hype of the original in our Preview.

    Posted: Aug 24, 2010


  • Preview

    Gamescom 2010: Portal 2 Preview

    Valve showed off a new demo for Portal 2 during Gamescom 2010, and you better believe we were there so we could bring this latest puzzle-packed preview.

    Posted: Aug 20, 2010


  • Preview

    Preview: Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine

    Check out our early look at Warhammer 40k: Space Marine.

    Posted: Aug 13, 2010


  • Preview

    Preview: Raving Rabbids Travel In Time

    We check out the Rabbids' ridiculous travels through Time in this Wii game.

    Posted: Aug 12, 2010


  • Preview

    Preview: The Sims 3 For Consoles

    The third entry in the best-selling PC series ever is coming to consoles... get an early idea of how it works in this preview.

    Posted: Jul 29, 2010


  • Preview

    Comic-Con 2010: Goldeneye 007 Preview

    Activision had plenty of new games to show off at Comic-Con, including something new that you've seen, but not like this. We went hands-on with Goldeneye 007.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Preview

    Hands-On Dead Space 2 Preview - Comic-Con 2010

    Our favorite engineer takes it to the Necromorphs in this thrilling sequel. Let us share how the new game looks and feels.

    Posted: Jul 22, 2010


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010

    X-Play

    Did Nintendo win E3 2010? Adam Sessler this explores this question as he takes a look at Nintendo's big announcements including The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Kirby's Epic Yarn, Donkey Kong Country Returns and the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Jun 29, 2010 | 20,224 Views | 03:19


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Sonic the Hedgehog 4: Episode 1

    There's no denying that Sega is taking a different tack with Sonic 4. Brush up on the latest with our E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 28, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Lost In Shadow Preview

    Hudson Soft tries a new take on the side-scrolling platformer by confining players to the shadows. Our first impressions.

    Posted: Jun 25, 2010


  • Video Preview

    E3 2010: Sonic 4: Episode 1 Interview

    Your favorite hedgehog is back! Ken Balough from SEGA tells us what we can expect from 'Sonic The Hedgehog 4: Episode 1,' a digitally-distributed title that finds our old friend back on his own and being hunted.

    Posted: Jun 25, 2010 | 15,179 Views | 03:49


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Deadliest Warrior: The Game Preview

    If you love the show, you're going to love the game, especially after reading our Deadliest Warrior: The Game preview.

    Posted: Jun 24, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Global Agenda Preview

    MMO shooter Global Agenda is back at E3 with more content and new updates to keep the community interested. We've got your impressions here.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: End of Nations

    If you're looking for a new real-time strategy game on an absolutely massive scale, take a look at our End of Nations preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Monday Night Combat Preview

    Forget about football, it's all about combat in this team-based action shooter. Learn more about the classes and the firefights in our Monday Night Combat preview.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010 Preview: Rift: Planes of Telara

    Rift: Planes of Telara is a new MMORPG that promises a slightly steampunk twist on the usual online action. Joe Rybicki checked it out at E3 2010.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: Tera Preview

    Get a look at this upcoming MMO title in our E3 preview!

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


  • Preview

    E3 2010: EA Sports MMA Preview

    EA's entering the mixed martial arts arena with EA Sports MMA. Sterling McGarvey explores just how much pain it has the potential to bring.

    Posted: Jun 23, 2010


Archived Coverage

  • MICROSOFT
    Microsoft's E3 2010 Press Conference will likely be showing more Halo: Reach, Fable 3 and Gears of War 3 and their motion control system, Kinect.
    MICROSOFT E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • EA
    Electronic Arts reveals its slate of games for E3 2010 during their press conference, including Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit, Dead Space 2, Crysis 2, and Bulletstorm, as well as their world-class sports lineup, complete with a visit from Joe Montana.
    EA E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • UBISOFT
    Ubisoft's E3 2010 press conference included a trailer for Assassin's Creed: Brotherhood, Shaun White Skateboarding, Ghost Recon: Future Soldier, and new Rayman and Rabbids games!
    UBISOFT E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • NINTENDO
    The Nintendo press conference from E3 2010 included the announcement of the Nintendo 3DS, as well as The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Goldeneye 007, Metroid: Other M, Donkey Kong Country Returns, Epic Mickey, and more.
    NINTENDO E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • SONY
    Sony's E3 2010 Press Conference should be full of surprises alongside strong titles like Killzone 3, Infamous 2, SOCOM 4 and an even stronger presentation of its Move technology.
    SONY E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • KONAMI
    We'll likely see Saw II, Silent Hill and Castlevania: Lord of Shadows, but will we see an announcement from the creators of Metal Gear Solid? G4 won't stream this live but we will post it ASAP afterwards.
    KONAMI E3 2010 Press Conferences
  • Adam and Morgan Discuss Nintendo at E3 2010

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    11,704 Views | 02:11

  • The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    20,224 Views | 03:19

  • Portal 2 E3 2010 Demo Part 2 "Excursion Funnel"

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    26,639 Views | 01:46

  • Portal 2 E3 2010 Demo Part 3 "Faithplates"

    Posted: June 29, 2010

    10,808 Views | 00:50

  • Adam and Morgan Discuss Sony at E3 2010

    Posted: June 28, 2010

    16,066 Views | 01:47

AdChoices