E3 Coverage begins Monday, June 4th, running all week long.

G4tv.com brings you the best of E3, including trailers, hands-on demos, game previews, interviews, breaking news and more!
X

E3 2012 Previews

Check out exclusive previews from E3 2012 featuring the latest trailers, demos, interviews and news.

Displaying 121–140 of 173 Previews

  • Preview

    Injustice: Gods Among Us Preview: Can Superman Beat Up Wonder Woman?

    Your favorite caped heroes are battling it out in this fighting game from the makers of Mortal Kombat.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Project P-100

    We've got the Project P-100 E3 2012 preview! PlatinumGames' new action title for the Wii U looks like a game to watch for, with team-based fighting and a wholly unique look.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 687 Views | 02:04


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Skylanders Giants

    Paul Reiche, president of Toys For Bob, guides you through the Skylanders Giants E3 2012 preview. Check out the latest on this exciting sequel to Skylanders: Spyro's Adventure!

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 2,766 Views | 02:34


  • Preview

    Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate -- In Your Face Vampire Whipping

    We take our first look at Konami's upcoming whip-loving revenge tale for the 3DS and reunites us with two of the series' most recognizable figures, Trevor and Simon.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance Hands-on Preview -- And the Cuts Just Keep on Cutting

    Konami gives us our first hands-on look at its slicey, dicey Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance, and as you might have guessed, we had a rather delightful time turning people into cubes.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    SimCity Preview -- Keep Your Hooligans Out of My Town!

    Maxis gives us a fresh look at SimCity and shows off how easy yet deep the city building mechanics are to use and how one city's troubles can spill over into another with unfortunate results.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Preview

    Hitman: Absolution Hands-on Preview -- King of Chinatown

    We try our hand at the multi-pathed assassination simulator that is Hitman: Absolution and discover some pretty and not so pretty ways to take out our target.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Quantum Conundrum

    The Quantum Conundrum E3 2012 preview with Creative Director Kim Swift shows us that getting dropped off at your uncle's house is far from boring!

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 2,703 Views | 02:23


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Sleeping Dogs

    In this Sleeping Dogs E3 2012 preview, Dan Sochan, a producer at United Front Games, previews the open-world action adventure title set in Hong Kong.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012 | 3,586 Views | 02:55


  • Preview

    Gears of War: Judgment Hands-on Impressions -- The Ups and Downs of Overrun Mode

    Part Beast Mode, part Horde Mode, part Team Fortress 2, Gears of War: Judgment's Overrun mode is a frantic, bloody, class-based mayhem-fest as we learned in our first hands-on look during E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 5, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Unfinished Swan

    Ian Dallas, creative director at Giant Sparrow, leads us through The Unfinished Swan E3 2012 preview. Check out the details on this wildly original "first-person painting" title!

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 3,107 Views | 02:15


  • Preview

    Far Cry 3 Hands-on Preview -- We Can't Stop Here, It's Insanity Country

    Ubisoft gives us our raciest and most twisted look yet at its upcoming tropical nightmare of a shooter, Far Cry 3, and we proudly embrace the opportunity to go a little mad.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed 3 Preview -- Soaking Up the Bloody Sights and Sounds of the Frontier

    A large portion of Assassin's Creed 3 is set in the rugged 18th-centure frontiers surrounding Boston and New York, and it's in this brutal and uncharted wilderness where our latest gameplay preview takes us.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Assassins Creed 3

    Check out Ubisoft's creative director Alex Hutchinson show off the Assassins Creed 3 E3 2012 preview. Watch as Alex delves into the new landscapes and weapons in the newest installment to the Assassins Creed franchise.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 16,761 Views | 03:32


  • Video Preview

    Microsoft's E3 2012 News On Xbox Smart Glass, ESPN & Kinect

    Dan "Shoe" Hsu from GamesBeat and Casey Lynch from IGN join Morgan Webb and Kevin Pereira to talk about all the latest news from the Microsoft E3 2012 press conference, like the Xbox Smart Glass, their partnership with ESPN and more.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 07:57


  • Preview

    Dead Space 3 Co-op Hands-on Preview -- Plenty of Necromorph Slaying to Go Around

    We take our first hands-on look at Dead Space 3's co-op campaign. You might think that having someone by your side would ease the terror of a Necromorph attack, but you'd be dead wrong.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Preview

    Crysis 3 Hands-on Preview -- Shoot to Thrill, Play to Kill...the Ceph and Cell

    In our latest hands-on look at Crysis 3, we take the nanotech-powered fight to the Sef and Cell with our trusty bow and bring a massive dam facility to its gorgeously rendered knees.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012


  • Video Preview

    The Top 5 Most Anticipated Games Of E3 2012

    With E3 2012 here, the number of new and exciting games just keep adding up! We take a look at the top five most anticipated games for this year's E3 2012, like Resident Evil 6, Halo 4, God of War: Ascension and Call of Duty: Black Ops 2.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 1,994 Views | 02:31


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance

    Raiden is back in this Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance E3 2012 Preview. Sit down with Konami producer Yuji Korekado as he previews the newest installment of the Metal Gear franchise.

    Posted: Jun 4, 2012 | 15,644 Views | 05:09


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Hitman: Absolution

    Roberto Marchsi, art director for Square Enix, guides us through the Hitman: Absolution E3 2012 preview. Check out the video for a preview of the latest installment in the Hitman franchise!

    Posted: Jun 1, 2012 | 19,837 Views | 04:33


The E3 Design Mark is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association and is used by permission.
  • Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 "Story & Multiplayer" Preview

    Posted: May 22, 2012

    76,546 Views | 05:25

  • Company of Heroes 2 "True Sight" Preview

    Posted: May 22, 2012

    40,194 Views | 03:39

  • Official E3 Preview of Oculus Rift VR Headset

    Posted: June 11, 2012

    31,767 Views | 03:03

  • Sleeping Dogs "Combat & Vehicles" Gameplay Preview

    Posted: May 24, 2012

    19,619 Views | 03:16

  • The Elder Scrolls Online E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 6, 2012

    62,294 Views | 05:25

AdChoices