E3 Coverage begins Monday, June 4th, running all week long.

G4tv.com brings you the best of E3, including trailers, hands-on demos, game previews, interviews, breaking news and more!
X

E3 2012 Previews

Check out exclusive previews from E3 2012 featuring the latest trailers, demos, interviews and news.

Displaying 61–80 of 173 Previews

  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Planetside 2

    Take a look at this Planetside 2 E3 2012 preview! Josh Hackney, executive producer at Sony Online Studios, details the huge maps available in-game, which can allow up to 2,000 players across a 64,000 kilometer area.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,049 Views | 02:29


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dead or Alive 5

    Director Yohei Shimbori talks new stages and characters in this Dead or Alive 5 E3 2012 preview. Familiar faces and new stages are the center piece in this floor demo of the new Dead or Alive.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,759 Views | 01:33


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Elder Scrolls Online

    Creative director Paul Sage talks about the experience in this The Elder Scrolls Online E3 2012 Preview. Paul shows off the vast landscapes and talks about taking the elder scrolls experience online.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 9,630 Views | 02:15


  • Preview

    NBA Live 13 Preview From E3 2012 -- Dribbling Back On To The Court

    Can EA's NBA Live 13 compete with other top basketball franchises like NBA 2K13? Find out in our E3 2012 preview.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Medal of Honor Warfighter Multiplayer

    Creative director Kristoffer Bergqvist talks with us in this Medal of Honor Warfighter multiplayer E3 2012 preview about the new fireteam multiplayer system, and the represented nations in this new Medal of Honor game.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 2,187 Views | 03:20


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of XCOM: Enemy Unknown

    The XCOM: Enemy Unknown E3 2012 preview is here, 20 years since the original of the same name. It features a real-time strategic view, turn-based combat and destructible tactical environments as a "re-imagination" of the original.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 1,521 Views | 03:07


  • Preview

    Beyond: Two Souls Preview from E3 2012 -- The Medium is the Message

    Quantic Dream is once again out to redefine what an interactive experience can be, and our first look at Beyond: Two Souls at E3 2012 certainly got this message across (and sort of spooks us out in the process).

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Watch Dogs

    Take a peek at the Watch Dogs E3 2012 preview. Dominic Guay, producer of Watch Dogs, expounds on the first person action adventure, including the ability to hack into streetlights, mobile phones, and just about any electronic device in the game.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 13,420 Views | 02:19


  • Preview

    BandFuse: Rock Legends Preview From E3 2012 -- The New Way To Learn Guitar Through Gaming

    X-Play

    BandFuse: Rock Legends is the game that hopes to either introduce you to playing the guitar, or to help you maximize your rock skills. In our first preview of the rhythm game, we learn exactly how the title works and why it could be the most innovative music game yet.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklast

    Check out the Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist E3 2012 preview. With features like action sprint, hand-to-hand kills, and both adversarial and co-op multiplayer, its looking like a worthy entry in the critically acclaimed series!

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 2,723 Views | 02:54


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of New Super Mario Bros. U

    This New Super Mario Bros. U E3 2012 preview features Gil Ruta, media representative for Nintendo, leading us through new features including 4 player co-op play, with a 5th player able to create platforms to help or hinder the other players.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,719 Views | 01:55


  • Preview

    Sonic & All-Stars Racing Transformed Hands-On Preview -- It's A Boat! It's A Plane!

    In the sequel to Sonic & All-Stars Racing, your kart can now transform in to a boat and a plane. Find out what we thought of the new innovation at E3 2012, and learn about the newest characters coming to the series.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Dust 514 Hands-On Preview -- Settle Down In Your Mercenary Quarters

    In our latest Dust 514 preview, we check out your Mercenary Quarters, where you'll customize your character, buy items, and choose planets to fight for control over.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Guardians of Middle-Earth Hands-On Preview -- Lord Of The Console MOBAs

    In our first hands-on preview with Guardians of Middle-Earth, we check out the MOBA's characters, maps, customization options, and more. Could this be the one console MOBA to rule them all?

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Medal of Honor Warfighter Hands-On Preview -- Jump In To Fireteam Mode

    Is Danger Close's next Medal of Honor installment a game changer, or is it just another obligatory shooter from a huge publisher, but with Polish people? Find out in our hands-on preview.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Tomb Raider

    Watch our official E3 2012 preview of Square Enix's Tomb Raider as we interview Brian Horton, Senior Art Director at Crystal Dynamics, to find more about the new re-design leading lady, Lara Croft.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 3,925 Views | 03:20


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Dishonored

    Get a dose of Dishonored as Harvey Smith, Co-Creative Director at Arcane Studios, describes the steam-punk world his team wanted to develop as well as the combat mechanics in the game. Learn more in with E3 2012 preview of Dishonored.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012 | 6,095 Views | 03:46


  • Preview

    Forza Horizon Preview from E3 2012 -- Cruising Through Colorado

    We take our first eyes-on look at Forza Horizon with design director Ralph Fulton, who gives us an in-depth look at the newest racing game in the series.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    DmC Hands-On Preview -- Navigating Through The Demonic Nightclub

    Our E3 hands-on preview focuses on Dante's new Heaven and Hell weapons, Osiris and The Arbiter, as he navigates through a demonic nightclub.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


  • Preview

    Hybrid Hands-On Preview -- Taking Cover Based Combat To The Extreme

    In our first hands-on demo with Hybrid we learn about the game's extreme cover-based combat and competitive multiplayer.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2012


The E3 Design Mark is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association and is used by permission.
  • Lollipop Chainsaw Hands-On Demo

    Posted: May 29, 2012

    10,195 Views | 03:05

  • Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 5, 2012

    17,686 Views | 05:59

  • Ascend: New Gods E3 Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: June 4, 2012

    2,376 Views | 01:12

  • Just Dance 4 E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 6, 2012

    798 Views | 01:42

  • Official E3 Preview of Planetside 2

    Posted: June 7, 2012

    3,049 Views | 02:29

AdChoices