E3 Coverage begins Monday, June 4th, running all week long.

G4tv.com brings you the best of E3, including trailers, hands-on demos, game previews, interviews, breaking news and more!
X

E3 2012 Previews

Check out exclusive previews from E3 2012 featuring the latest trailers, demos, interviews and news.

Displaying 21–40 of 173 Previews

  • Preview

    Battlefield 3 "Armored Kill" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Spacious Warfare

    Battlefield 3's Armored Kill leaves the close quarters behind and drops players into one of the biggest Battlefield maps ever. But as we learned in our hands-on session, distance makes the kills grow fonder.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Sleeping Dogs Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Location, Location, Location

    For our latest hands-on look at Square Enix's promising open-world crime game, we engage in a some good old-fashioned fist fights and enjoy the vibrant, exotic scenery.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Spec Ops: The Line

    The grim and unpredictable world of Spec Ops: The Line comes alive at E3 2012 with 2k's Lead Designer, Cory Davis. Find out what he has to say about the title in our Spec Ops: The Line the official E3 preview.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 883 Views | 01:59


  • Preview

    Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse Preview from E3 2012 -- Amish Beware

    Activision takes us on a wild and irreverent ride through Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse, an over-the-top adventure game that takes place in one of Family Guy's most beloved episodes.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim "Dawnguard" Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Batborn Rises

    Bethesda gives us our first hands-on look at Dawnguard, the upcoming vampire-centric DLC coming to Skyrim in a few weeks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Watch Dogs Preview from E3 2012 -- A Truly Next-Gen Adventure in the Making

    Ubisoft Montreal gives us our first look at the biggest surprise of E3 2012, the futuristic, tech-focused, open-world adventure game Watch Dogs. Could this be our first glimpse at next-gen gaming?

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist Preview from E3 2012 -- A Leaner, Meaner Sam Fisher

    Ubisoft Toronto has some big shoes to fill taking over the Splinter Cell series, but from what we saw at E3 2012, they seem more than capable of making Sam Fisher's latest assignment his biggest and boldest yet.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Trek Preview from E3 2012 -- Set Phasers to Co-op

    Digital Extreme's movie-bridging Star Trek still has some rough edges, but as we saw during E3 2012, the prospect of a Kirk/Spock co-op action-adventure still has us aboard the hopefully train.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Preview from E3 2012 -- Hands-on with Hypergates and HK-51

    BioWare lets us try out some of the new features coming to Star Wars: The Old Republic via the upcoming patch 1.3 during our hands-on session at E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Preview

    Hawken Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- You Look Mech-alous!

    We go hands-on with the prettiest free-to-play mech game around to get a feel for what Adhesive Games are doing to make this shooter play as good as it looks.

    Posted: Jun 12, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Madden NFL 13

    Find out what new features the team at EA Sports created for the upcoming Madden NFL franchise in this official Madden NFL 13 E3 2012 preview. Learn from Cam Wever, GM and Vice President at EA Football, about the 'Run-Time' physics in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 3,428 Views | 03:27


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Skylanders Giants

    G4 interviews Scott Krager, Executive Producer at Activision, to find out details about the new characters and toys kids will be able to play in Skylanders Giants.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,306 Views | 02:57


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    If you are looking for an official E3 2012 preview of Transformers: Fall of Cybertron, then look no further as Matt Tieger, Game Director at High Moon Studios talks about the story and gameplay mechanics behind Transformers: Fall of Cybertron.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,630 Views | 07:45


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of The Amazing Spider-Man

    Get the official E3 2012 preview of The Amazing Spider-Man as Dee Brown, Studio Hear at Beenox Studios, explains the redesign gameplay mechanics behind Spider-man.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 7,454 Views | 04:56


  • Preview

    Dishonored Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Sneak, Kill, Sneak, Kill, Joy!

    After months of impatient waiting, we finally got our hands on Arkane Studios' supernatural stealth simulator at E3 2012, and boy, was it worth the wait.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of 007 Legends

    Relive as 007 with our official E3 2012 preview of 007 Legends with Rob Matthews, Writer at Eurocom Software, as he explains the 5 classic stories you will experience in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 4,356 Views | 03:37


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Star Trek

    Engage on our official E3 2012 preview of Star Trek as Brian Miller, Senior VP and Game Producer at Paramount Pictures, talk about the humanoid reptiles, The Gorn, which are the main villains in the game.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 5,933 Views | 04:37


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls Online Preview from E3 2012 -- Are You Ready to Share Your Elder Scrolls?

    Zenimax Online Studios takes us through some of the sights and features of its ambitious, if risky, MMO take on its acclaimed RPG series, The Elder Scrolls Online.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate

    Learn the first details about the story and new characters you will be able to play in Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate as Dave Cox, Producer at Mercury Stream, gives you a E3 2012 preview of Castlevania: Lords of Shadow - Mirror of Fate.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 1,694 Views | 02:38


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of NBA 2K13

    Erick Boenisch, Producer on NBA 2K13, delivers a first look at NBA 2K13 by talking about the new features and improved gameplay mechanics their team developed. Learn more details in our official E3 2012 preview of NBA 2K13.

    Posted: Jun 11, 2012 | 38,985 Views | 02:47


The E3 Design Mark is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association and is used by permission.
  • Lollipop Chainsaw Hands-On Demo

    Posted: May 29, 2012

    10,195 Views | 03:05

  • Transformers: Fall Of Cybertron E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 5, 2012

    17,686 Views | 05:59

  • Ascend: New Gods E3 Cinematic Trailer

    Posted: June 4, 2012

    2,376 Views | 01:12

  • Just Dance 4 E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 6, 2012

    798 Views | 01:42

  • Official E3 Preview of Planetside 2

    Posted: June 7, 2012

    3,049 Views | 02:29

AdChoices