E3 Coverage begins Monday, June 4th, running all week long.

G4tv.com brings you the best of E3, including trailers, hands-on demos, game previews, interviews, breaking news and more!
X

E3 2012 Previews

Check out exclusive previews from E3 2012 featuring the latest trailers, demos, interviews and news.

Displaying 1–20 of 173 Previews

  • Preview

    Defiance Comic-Con 2012 Preview -- Crafting a Believable, Playable World

    The creators of the upcoming SyFy show/game Defiance were on hand at Comic-Con 2012 to talk about the challenges of creating a story that people will want to watch as well as play.

    Posted: Jul 23, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Double Dragon: Neon

    Alex Albrecht interviews Pete Rosky, Assistant Product Manager at Majesco, to explain the gameplay mechincs behind Double Dragon: Neon. Learn about this remake of the classic Double Dragon in our official E3 2012 preview of Double Dragon: Neon video.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 4,549 Views | 01:29


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Family Guy Online

    G4's Sara Underwood enters the world of Family Guy Online to give you her official E3 2012 preview of this silly, but entertaining game.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 2,473 Views | 01:45


  • Preview

    Dragon Commander Preview from E3 2012 -- Who Said Dragons Can't Wear Jet Packs?

    This unique RTS title takes inspiration from StarCraft and includes jet pack-wearing dragons. What's not to like? Find out more in our first-look preview.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    Ni no Kuni: Wrath of the White Witch Preview from E3 2012 -- Visual Wizardry Ahoy!

    We once again lose ourselves in the visual splendor of this stunning adventure title as we take a new hands-on look during E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    Kingdom Hearts 3D: Dream Drop Distance Preview from E3 2012 -- Good to be Back

    We take a quick look at the newest installment in the beloved Kingdom Hearts series, and welcome the chance to return to one of our favorite game worlds...now in 3D!

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    World of Warplanes Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Slow and Steady Wins the Dogfight

    Wargaming.net gives us a quick hands-on look at its latest free-to-play military MMO, World of Warplanes.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Preview

    Quantum Conundrum Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Time to Leave the Portals Behind

    This first-person puzzler from the creators of Portal looks to have a little ways to go to get out of its successor's shadow. Find out why in our latest hands-on preview from E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Zero's Assassin Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Check out Zero's assassin abilities in newly discovered E3 2012 gameplay footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,568 Views | 01:51


  • Video Preview

    Borderlands 2 "Axton's Commando Abilities" Gameplay Preview

    Get more details about Axton's upgraded abilities and skills in this new E3 2012 footage for Borderlands 2.

    Posted: Jun 15, 2012 | 21,926 Views | 01:58


  • Preview

    Soul Sacrifice Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Out-Monster Hunting Monster Hunter?

    Legendary developer Keiji Inafune looks to out-Monster Hunt Monster Hunter with his latest PlayStation Vita title, and after seeing the game in action at E3 2012, we're looking forward to joining in.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Preview

    Fieldrunners 2 Preview from E3 2012 -- Time to Double Check Those Pacemakers

    For anyone looking for some good old-fashioned panicked gaming on the go, look no further than Fieldrunners 2. Subatomic Studios gives us our first look at its bigger, badder, and crazier sequel.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Preview

    Defiance Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Pretty, Pretty Bug Hunting

    Trion gives us an updated hands-on look at its ambitious yet increasingly promising shooter MMO/television tie-in during E3 2012, and we find ourselves once again very impressed with how it's shaping up.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Preview

    Age of Wushu Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- I Know MMO Kung Fu

    Looking to fill that kung fu MMO hole in your gaming heart? Well, we have just the thing. Check out our first hands-on look at this colorful and unique online world coming soon to PCs.

    Posted: Jun 14, 2012


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of ZombiU

    Get a chance to learn about the survival gameplay mechanics behind ZombiU with Gabrielle Shrager, Story Design Director of ZombieU, as she explains how the Wii U controls work with the game.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 3,856 Views | 02:55


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of World of Warplanes

    Check out the minds behind World of Warplanes, the MMO that puts you in the middle of a WWII style dogfight!

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 1,082 Views | 03:19


  • Video Preview

    Official E3 Preview of Bandfuse:Rock Legends

    BandFuse: Rock Legends goes even further to teach you how to play guitar, replacing the note highway with real guitar tablature. Adam Sessler gets details from Slash, Five Finger Death Punch's Jason Hook, and Realta Entertainment Group's Steven Gomes.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012 | 1,494 Views | 03:21


  • Preview

    Warface Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- CryFortress?

    If you're a sucker for gorgeous, free-to-play shooters, then you need to check out our hands-on look at Crytek's ambitious FPS Warface from E3 2012.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Deadlight Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Wonderful, Wonderful Gloom

    We take a fresh hands-on look at Tequila Works's haunting, survival side-scroller, and once again find it almost impossible to put down the controller.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


  • Preview

    Pid Hands-on Preview from E3 2012 -- Please Your Senses, Bend Your Mind

    As we learned from our hands-on session at E3 2012, Pid is a puzzle-platformer that dazzles your senses while bending your mind. In other words, we're in love.

    Posted: Jun 13, 2012


The E3 Design Mark is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association and is used by permission.
  • Kingdom Hearts 3D E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 1, 2012

    15,848 Views | 03:54

  • Assassin's Creed 3 Boat E3 Gameplay Video

    Posted: June 4, 2012

    21,290 Views | 08:10

  • Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Blacklist E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 6, 2012

    7,160 Views | 06:34

  • South Park The Stick of Truth E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 4, 2012

    5,762 Views | 01:47

  • Rift: Storm Legion E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 1, 2012

    3,979 Views | 01:00

AdChoices