E3 Coverage begins Monday, June 4th, running all week long.

G4tv.com brings you the best of E3, including trailers, hands-on demos, game previews, interviews, breaking news and more!
X

E3 2012 Press Conferences

Watch E3 2012 press conference live streams for updates and announcements on the games you are excited about!

Archived Press Conferences

  • Konami

    6/1/12 at 3:00PM ET / 12:00PM PT | On G4TV.com

    Metal Gear Rising Revengeance and more headline Konami's press conference this year!

    Konami E3 2012 Press Conference
  • Microsoft

    6/4/12 at 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT | On G4TV.com

    E3 2012 Microsoft Livestream: Expect to learn more about Halo 4, Fable: The Journey and other Xbox 360 surprises here.

    Microsoft E3 2012 Press Conference
  • EA

    6/4/12 at 4pm ET / 1pm PT | On G4TV.com

    E3 2012 EA Livestream: See the future of Madden, FIFA and NHL, alongside SimCity, Crysis 3 and other hidden gems!

    EA E3 2012 Press Conference
  • Ubisoft

    6/4/12 at 6:00PM ET / 3:00PM PT | On G4TV.com and G4 TV

    E3 2012 Ubisoft Livestream: Come see the return of Assassin's Creed 3, Far Cry 3 and special guests that can't be missed!

    Ubisoft E3 2012 Press Conference
  • Sony

    6/4/12 at 9pm ET / 6pm PT | On G4TV.com and G4 TV

    E3 2012 Sony Livestream: Your first look at a new God of War, LittleBigPlanet and more are on deck for Sony.

    Sony E3 2012 Press Conference
  • Nintendo

    6/5/12 at 12pm ET / 9am PT | On G4TV.com

    E3 2012 Nintendo Livestream: Nintendo's newest console, the Wii U, will be front and center - don't miss it!

    Nintendo E3 2012 Press Conference
The E3 Design Mark is a registered trademark of the Entertainment Software Association and is used by permission.
  • Halo 4 E3 2012 Multiplayer Impressions Wrap-Up

    Posted: July 6, 2012

    23,874 Views | 03:13

  • Medal of Honor Warfighter E3 Gameplay Video

    Posted: June 20, 2012

    7,586 Views | 06:37

  • Official E3 Preview of Double Dragon: Neon

    Posted: June 15, 2012

    4,495 Views | 01:29

  • Official E3 Preview of Family Guy Online

    Posted: June 15, 2012

    2,433 Views | 01:45

  • Quantum Conundrum Game Mechanics Walkthrough From E3 2012

    Posted: June 15, 2012

    7,589 Views | 05:47

AdChoices