X

E3 2011 Previews

Check out exclusive video game previews from E3 2011.

Displaying 101–111 of 111 Previews

  • Preview

    Shinobi 3DS Hands-On Preview -- Adventures of a Palm-Sized Ninja

    While Shinobi games have had a wide presence on Sega consoles in the past, the lack of next-gen Sega hardware means Shinobi games have appeared for other platforms. This trend continues thanks to Nintendo's newest platform and Sega's latest installment in the series, Shinobi on 3DS.

    Posted: May 27, 2011


  • Preview

    Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning Hands-On Preview - E3 2011

    In our last Kingdoms of Amalur preview, we got our first look at 38 Studios' action/RPG, but there were a lot of questions: How interactive was this world? What was the Destiny system? How will quests play out? What is the Fate Shift meter? And most important of all: how does it play? Thankfully, a recent hands-on session shed a lot of light on all of these questions.

    Posted: May 26, 2011


  • Preview

    End of Nations Hands-On Preview -- MMO Meets RTS Meets Tanks

    We take our first hands-on look at Petroglyph Games' tank-based, MMO/RTS hybrid, and come away wondering if the game's ambitious combination will end up pulling the game in too many directions.

    Posted: May 26, 2011


  • Preview

    Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine Pre-E3 2011 Preview

    THQ gives us an updated look at its third-person action spin on the table-top gaming phenomenon, and in case you were wondering, yes, there will be orc blood...lots and lots of it.

    Posted: May 25, 2011


  • Preview

    BioShock Infinite Gameplay Preview -- We're Not in Rapture Anymore

    We were shown around 20 minutes of gameplay from BioShock Infinite at a recent pre-E3 2011 press event, and we somehow managed to reassemble our brains enough to bring you our latest look at Irrational Games' eagerly awaited follow up to BioShock.

    Posted: May 23, 2011


  • Preview

    Mario & Sonic At The London 2012 Olympic Games Hands-on Preview

    Definitely make sure you stretch thoroughly before checking out our first hands-on look at the next installment in Sega's icon rivaling sports franchise.

    Posted: May 20, 2011


  • Preview

    Crush 3D Hands-On Preview -- Free Your Mind by Crushing It

    The brain-twisting, time-bending platformer is back, and thanks to the Nintendo 3DS, it's back in full 3D force. We spent some hands-on time with this unique puzzler, and came away with a bit of a headache...but in a good way.

    Posted: May 19, 2011


  • Preview

    Gotham City Imposters Hands-On Preview -- Fake Batmen Do Use Guns

    A class-based FPS set in Gotham City starring Batman and Joker imposters might sound like a crazy idea, and...well, it is, but that doesn't mean we didn't have a blast during our first hands-on look at Monolith Productions' newly revealed shooter. See why in our first look preview.

    Posted: May 17, 2011


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Microsoft Games of E3 2010

    X-Play

    Morgan Webb recaps Microsoft's big announcements and games from E3 2010 including the new motion controller Kinect and flagship franchises Gears of War 3, Fable 3 and Halo: Reach.

    Posted: Jul 1, 2010 | 34,804 Views | 03:22


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010

    X-Play

    Did Nintendo win E3 2010? Adam Sessler this explores this question as he takes a look at Nintendo's big announcements including The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Kirby's Epic Yarn, Donkey Kong Country Returns and the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Jun 29, 2010 | 20,222 Views | 03:19


  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Sony PlayStation 3 Games of E3 2010

    X-Play

    Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the biggest Sony PlayStation 3 titles shown at E3 2010 including LittleBigPlanet 2, inFAMOUS 2, Killzone 3 and Twisted Metal. Get the facts on the biggest PS3 titles in this X-Play preview.

    Posted: Jun 28, 2010 | 22,161 Views | 03:20


  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    425,777 Views | 13:59

  • Rocksmith E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 9, 2011

    14,299 Views | 04:22

  • Meet E3 2011 Booth Babe Winner Vi Pham

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    14,157 Views | 01:09

  • Official Tomb Raider Cinematic E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    54,449 Views | 03:06

AdChoices