E3 2011 Previews

Check out exclusive video game previews from E3 2011.

Displaying 101–111 of 111 Previews

  • Preview

    Shinobi 3DS Hands-On Preview -- Adventures of a Palm-Sized Ninja

    While Shinobi games have had a wide presence on Sega consoles in the past, the lack of next-gen Sega hardware means Shinobi games have appeared for other platforms. This trend continues thanks to Nintendo's newest platform and Sega's latest installment in the series, Shinobi on 3DS.

    Posted: May 27, 2011

  • Preview

    Kingdoms of Amalur: Reckoning Hands-On Preview - E3 2011

    In our last Kingdoms of Amalur preview, we got our first look at 38 Studios' action/RPG, but there were a lot of questions: How interactive was this world? What was the Destiny system? How will quests play out? What is the Fate Shift meter? And most important of all: how does it play? Thankfully, a recent hands-on session shed a lot of light on all of these questions.

    Posted: May 26, 2011

  • Preview

    End of Nations Hands-On Preview -- MMO Meets RTS Meets Tanks

    We take our first hands-on look at Petroglyph Games' tank-based, MMO/RTS hybrid, and come away wondering if the game's ambitious combination will end up pulling the game in too many directions.

    Posted: May 26, 2011

  • Preview

    Warhammer 40,000: Space Marine Pre-E3 2011 Preview

    THQ gives us an updated look at its third-person action spin on the table-top gaming phenomenon, and in case you were wondering, yes, there will be orc blood...lots and lots of it.

    Posted: May 25, 2011

  • Preview

    BioShock Infinite Gameplay Preview -- We're Not in Rapture Anymore

    We were shown around 20 minutes of gameplay from BioShock Infinite at a recent pre-E3 2011 press event, and we somehow managed to reassemble our brains enough to bring you our latest look at Irrational Games' eagerly awaited follow up to BioShock.

    Posted: May 23, 2011

  • Preview

    Mario & Sonic At The London 2012 Olympic Games Hands-on Preview

    Definitely make sure you stretch thoroughly before checking out our first hands-on look at the next installment in Sega's icon rivaling sports franchise.

    Posted: May 20, 2011

  • Preview

    Crush 3D Hands-On Preview -- Free Your Mind by Crushing It

    The brain-twisting, time-bending platformer is back, and thanks to the Nintendo 3DS, it's back in full 3D force. We spent some hands-on time with this unique puzzler, and came away with a bit of a headache...but in a good way.

    Posted: May 19, 2011

  • Preview

    Gotham City Imposters Hands-On Preview -- Fake Batmen Do Use Guns

    A class-based FPS set in Gotham City starring Batman and Joker imposters might sound like a crazy idea, and...well, it is, but that doesn't mean we didn't have a blast during our first hands-on look at Monolith Productions' newly revealed shooter. See why in our first look preview.

    Posted: May 17, 2011

  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Microsoft Games of E3 2010


    Morgan Webb recaps Microsoft's big announcements and games from E3 2010 including the new motion controller Kinect and flagship franchises Gears of War 3, Fable 3 and Halo: Reach.

    Posted: Jul 1, 2010 | 34,806 Views | 03:22

  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Nintendo Games of E3 2010


    Did Nintendo win E3 2010? Adam Sessler this explores this question as he takes a look at Nintendo's big announcements including The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Kirby's Epic Yarn, Donkey Kong Country Returns and the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Jun 29, 2010 | 20,224 Views | 03:19

  • Video Preview

    The Biggest Sony PlayStation 3 Games of E3 2010


    Adam Sessler gives you a preview of the biggest Sony PlayStation 3 titles shown at E3 2010 including LittleBigPlanet 2, inFAMOUS 2, Killzone 3 and Twisted Metal. Get the facts on the biggest PS3 titles in this X-Play preview.

    Posted: Jun 28, 2010 | 22,163 Views | 03:20

  • Nintendo E3 2011 Press Conference Video

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    76,314 Views | 1:10:47

  • Batman: Arkham City Catwoman & Gadgets Preview

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    30,471 Views | 03:39

  • Official Animal Crossing 3DS E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    1,348 Views | 01:36

  • Official Hitman Absolution E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 8, 2011

    30,338 Views | 01:49