X

E3 2011 Previews

Check out exclusive video game previews from E3 2011.

Displaying 61–80 of 111 Previews

  • Preview

    Tomb Raider First Look Preview -- From Buxomly Jaunts To Brutal Survival

    Crystal Dynamics has reinvented its long running adventure series by taking it into shockingly dark and painful territory. Read on to find out why we couldn't be more excited to see where it goes from here.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Uncharted: Golden Abyss Hands-On Preview -- Nathan Drake In The Palm Of Your Hand

    Uncharted: Golden Abyss takes place years before Uncharted: Drake's Fortune.

    Posted: Jun 10, 2011


  • Preview

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations Multiplayer Hands-On Impressions

    Assassin's Creed: Revelations marks the final chapter for franchise protagonists Ezio and Altair, bringing the series forward to 1500s Constantinople, and taking it into even more surreal territory as Desmond Miles struggles to escape from his own mind, where has been trapped in some bizarre Inception-like coma.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Mario Kart 3DS E3 2011 Preview -- Karting Through The Mushroom Kingdom

    Mario Kart has been a staple for Nintendo since its launch. The 3DS version brings back everything you love about the series.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Metal Gear Solid: Snake Eater 3D E3 2011 Preview

    The Metal Gear Solid series makes its debut on the Nintendo 3DS.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword E3 2011 Preview

    Our preview of The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword from E3 2011.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Gotham City Imposters - Psychological Warefare Multiplayer Impressions

    Gotham City Impostors is the downloadable first person shooter from Monolith Productions. The game is Batman meets team deathmatch.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Brothers in Arms: Furious 4 Preview E3 2011

    Brothers in Arms: Furious 4 promises to be an over-the-top violence extravaganza from Ubisoft and Gearbox. Get a first look at Furious 4 in this E3 2011 preview of the new Brothers in Arms game.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Ridge Racer Unbounded Preview E3 2011

    The Ridge Racer series comes roaring back to HD-era consoles with Ridge Racer: Unbounded. A departure from previous Ridge Racer titles, we got a look at Unbounded during E3 2011.

    Posted: Jun 9, 2011


  • Preview

    Sly Cooper 4: Thieves In Time Preview -- Sly's Triumphant Return

    Sly Cooper: Thieves in Time was officially announced during Sony's 2011 E3 Keynote, with a 2012 release.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Uncharted 3: Drake's Deception Co-Op Preview

    Co-op mode returns in the third adventure of Nathan Drake.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Little Deviants E3 2011 Preview

    This collection of colorful mini-games takes perfect advantage of the PlayStation Vita's unique controls and style.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    ICO and Shadow of the Colossus Collection Hands-On Impressions

    We (finally!) get our hands on the most anticipated HD collection of this generation and slay us a towering beast in stunning 3D.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    God of War: Origins Preview

    Kratos' bite-sized PSP adventures, Chains of Olympus and Ghost of Sparta, have been blown up to titan proportions on the PS3 with God of War: Origins.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    LittleBigPlanet Vita Hands-On Impressions -- Sackboy's Most Natural Fit Yet?

    LittleBigPlanet takes gamers on another adventure with Sackboy. The PlayStation Vita game allows for a new level of interaction and creativity.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Star Wars: The Old Republic E3 2011 Preview

    Bioware's upcoming MMO based on Star Wars is an ambitious game with a huge competitor in World of Warcraft. We see how it stacks up.

    Posted: Jun 8, 2011


  • Preview

    Asura's Wrath E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    Our first hands-on glimpse with Asura's Wrath takes us through a boss battle that pits our hero Asura against one of the Seven Deities, Wyzen. Find out what we thought of Wyzen, who starts as a normal sized being and eventually grows to the size of a skyscraper in this monumental demo.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2011


  • Preview

    Street Fighter X Tekken E3 2011 Hands-On Preview

    Our E3 2011 look at Street Fighter X Tekken treats us to familiar characters including Sagat, Cammy, Hwoarang and Julia, along with a Dino Crisis-themed battle arena.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2011


  • Preview

    Final Fantasy 13-2 Hands-On Preview

    Square Enix gives us our first hands-on look at its eagerly awaited follow up to Final Fantasy XIII. Not much has changed, but we come away wondering, is that such a bad thing?

    Posted: Jun 7, 2011


  • Preview

    The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Pre-E3 2011 Preview -- Mammoths and Ice Dragons? Yes Please!

    In our latest look at Skyrim, we witness a particularly awesome dragon fight and experience our first encounter with some massive mammoths.

    Posted: Jun 7, 2011


  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    425,779 Views | 13:59

  • Rocksmith E3 Gameplay Demo

    Posted: June 9, 2011

    14,299 Views | 04:22

  • Meet E3 2011 Booth Babe Winner Vi Pham

    Posted: June 7, 2011

    14,157 Views | 01:09

  • Official Tomb Raider Cinematic E3 Trailer

    Posted: June 2, 2011

    54,449 Views | 03:06

AdChoices